Occult sacrifice calendar

 

occult_sacrifice.jpgThe calendar indicates when sacrifices, and occult attacks may / do occur.

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on June 28, 2013.

5 Responses to “Occult sacrifice calendar”

  1. You really need to know this!

    http://alternativeworldnews.blogspot.ca/2013/06/foreign-troops-are-in-california.html

    and this too, please connect the dots for the good of yourself and those whom you love. Time is very, very short!

    http://www.apocalypseradio.org/#!articles/c1hsm

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 8:19 PM, Heaven Awaits

    • I know! we need to pray, arm up, and bunker down.

    • Here is a quotation from the end of one of the links. This summarizes the action item required by the presentor of his 3 part message (backing up the visions/dreams posted by Marianne and others).

      “We’re together as a small group,” Doug said. “This is our future. That’s all we’re going to have: small groups of people praying to God. Those without spiritual preparation are not going to make it,” Doug said ending his segment”.

      So then, what is the “spiritual preparation”?

      Here is a suggested place to begin, comprehending that the Word of God proclaimed is active and powerful to those who apply the Word (that is an example of faith in action).

      “I declare ~ Jesus is my Lord. By the blood of Jesus Christ, I am seen righteous before Almighty God in heaven now and for eternity (Hebrews 10:10-23). Thank you Lord.

      I declare ~ I am a child of Abba Father, blessed by Him who created me (John 1:11-13). Thank you Father God.

      I declare ~ He who is in me is greater than he who is in the world (1st John 4:4).

      Holy Spirit, please guide and speak to me, leading me on paths of righteousness, guiding my prayers thoughts and words (Psalm 23:1-3). Thank you Lord for sending me the Holy Spirit (John 15:25-27).

      Thank you Father God that no weapon the enemy forms against me shall prosper, because the shield of faith and breastplate of righteousness covers me (Isaiah 59:17, Ephesians 6). You have put all things under my Lord’s feet (Isaiah 54:17; Ephesians 1:22) and I am one with Christ (John 17:11). Thank you.

      In the name of Jesus, I release and call upon the Spirit of The Lord, the spirit of wisdom, understanding, counsel, might…knowledge and the fear of the Lord (Isaiah 11:2) upon me and those under my care. Bring to me the spirit of power, love and sound mind (2nd Timothy 1:7). I rebuke the demonic spirits of fear, anxiousness, anger, and all negative thoughts (spiritual oppressions) that come to my mind that not aligned with the fruit of the Spirit.

      “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control” (Galatians 5:22-23, NIV).

      I pray that the light of eternal glory fill my body, soul and spirit now and forever more as a witness of the salvation given me by Father God through Jesus Christ, His Son (2nd Corinthians 4:16-18).

      Some put their trust in armaments and possessions, but I remember to put my trust in the Lord our God, everlasting Father (Psalm 20).

      Blessed be the name of the Lord for He is my light and salvation (Psalm 27).

      In the name of Jesus Christ, my Savior and Lord, amen.”

      Get your Armor God on and the Armor of Light, praying with confidence.

      “It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery” (Galatians 5:1, NIV).

      Blessings
      Psalm 28 – read it.

  2. Reblogged this on starsword.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,738 other followers

