Imminent Predictions about the USA

hourglass

With some thought, I have decided to release some predictions I have received in emails about the future of the USA. Prudent judgment and discernment should be used in interpretation. If correct, then they will come true very soon. Click here for more

~ by Marianne on December 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Imminent Predictions about the USA”

  1. I enjoy and respect your blog. Would you consider exchanging blogroll links?

    I don’t care about whether links and comments agree or disagree with my views as long as they are witty or intelligent, and your blog is both!!

    The only important thing is that we all have intelligent discussions about how to lift up America for our best possible future.

    Our future is what we make it, and idiot Congress and moron elected officials have proven by example that if we do nothing, we have no future.

    It helps to have some entertainment, satire and laughs along the journey.

    My blog address is http://franklynchusa.wordpress.com

    Simply name it “ franklynchusa ”

    If you have time and room,

    My ideological website is worth a visit. It contains my 2008 Presidential campaign that introduced the issues adopted by the other candidates, with a Top Ten List that America needs, is http://www.franklynch.org

    Kindly please name it either just “ franklynch.org ” or “ Frank Lynch the Futurist “

    With passion for our future,

    Frank Lynch the Futurist

    Email frank at franklynch dot org

  2. Hi Frank

    I say, sure, why not?

    I can add you under politics, unless there are other categories that you see that you also like.

    I looked at your blog. Teaching science to kids is a great idea. I am a biochemist, so I endorse that. After 30 years, I am in semi-retirement, but I still like to keep the science alive.

    blessings
    marianne

  3. How lucky was I to stumble across this site! I’m going to bookmark it for later reading. If I start now, I’ll NEVER get to bed. LOL!! U rock!
    Happy New Year!

Leave a comment