Peter’s Shadow

A shadow that heals.  Why can’t we do that?

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on October 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “Peter’s Shadow”

  1. Loved the info on Pete’s Shadow! Thank You! I have a question about idolatry. I had asked for prayer for my children in a deliverance service and the minister said something about ‘idolatry’ and that the Lord will deal/deliver us from that. So could you give me a wrap up of what possibly what type of idolatry it would be. Thank you so much and please pray for us.

    • dear Marlucia,

      I am not really sure what he meant. I would not associate idolatry with your children. Do they have a problem that needs deliverance? How old are they? can you give me more details? Also, it might be a good idea to ask the minister what he meant, since this was his comment originally.

Leave a Reply

