MLK – Master of a Dream

A tribute to Martin Luther King, Jr. by Christopher B. Copas.

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on January 15, 2011.

One Response to “MLK – Master of a Dream”

  1. LORD Yehuwshua Messiah Almighty MOST HIGH in whose name I’ve been baptized in for the remission of my sins,NOTWITHSTANDING the nature of my sinful flesh,the weapons Satan has formed against me,my ignorance of your work,all the sin of my ancestors ,my children, and my house,even my own sin;forgive me and my house of all our sin,and the sin of my ancestors 70 times 7 for one offense in one day;because of what Yehuwshua Messiah of Nazareth did for me on the cross on Golgotha’s Hill under Pontious Pilate, April 3, 33 A.D. at 3:00PM (NOTWITHSTANDING ALL THIS): GIVE me total and complete revelation and understanding of your work ‘The work of God’ that I might give to the work of God, and Do your work that you said to do saying “Do my work and I’ll bless you,” that I might do your work(FULFILL ALL YOUR DESIRE)walk and move in and through the anointing you and your five angels anointed me with November 20th,1996 at the 7pm hour, and recieve the blessing you promised me in 1992 in Yehuwshua Messiah’s name, HALLELUJAH! HALLELUJAH! HALLELUJAH! Amen, Amen, and Amen

Leave a Reply

