Angelica’s Experience with Hell and Heaven

A young, teenage girl dies for 24 hours, led by Jesus, visits hell and heaven, and then returns to life to tell what she saw.

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on April 4, 2011.

26 Responses to “Angelica’s Experience with Hell and Heaven”

  1. one may ask were you afraid?
    some may ask can u tell me how GOD was(describe)?
    HOW WAS HELL?

  2. Was GOD Fair in complexion?
    did you ask GOD why pope john Paul was there?

  3. Satan can be a great deceptor. I kind of question whether this experience was really of God for the following reasons:

    1. I don’t think God has to kill someone to show them great and awesome things. That was a terrible experience to go thru and much recovery. I just don’t see that as from God.
    2. She uses the word “rapture” and that isn’t even in the bible. The bible calls it “the mystery” or “gathering”. I totally don’t understand why people insist on usage of words that aren’t even in the bible.
    3. Some of her facts do not match what the bible says. For instance the bible says there will only be 5 months where people will not be able to die.
    4. I question whether God truly calls women to be “watchmen”.
    5. Nothing was revealed to this young woman about the falling away. There is a lot that God never revealed to her. I don’t know why God wouldn’t have shown her everything. I mean some is there about the pope in hell but there is a lot more going on than just a pope being in hell. Try whole churches being there now. It just doesn’t match up too good with what God has shown me and I didn’t have to die to see things.

    Isn’t this mother also involved with worshipping Mary?? Read the comments from the testimoney. Something is not stacking up right.

    I would guess its just another attempt of the devil to twist things around.

    Kim

    • Hey Kim,

      What concerned me was that angelica was afraid and was begging the angel or jesus that she didn’t want to go and didn’t want to see what was being shown to her and the angel or jesus insisted on it.

      This doesn’t sound right to me either.

      You made good points….however, why wouldn’t G-d want women to be watchmen? I am thinking of Deborah, the prophetess in the OT. So we know that He does give responsibilities over to women as well.

    • Kim,

      There have been many testimonies of people who have died in accidents, etc, who have gone to heaven in after life experiences. So god can allow someone to die, and then return them back to life.

      the word rapture does not have to be in the bible. It is just a term that describes a biblical event, when Jesus returns for the saints.

      the girl does not mention each portion of the tribulation. She just warns about hell.

      A watchperson is someone who watches world events, and relates them to prophecy. Any one can do that if they are committed to the Word of God.

      God is not required to show us everything we want, or don’t want, to know. He is sovereign and makes the decisions, not us.

      The mother did not say she was involved in worshiping Mary.

      AS for someone not wanting to see hell, that is understandable. I don’t either, and I am going to make sure I don’t ever see it. :)

  4. Jesus came to earth in the flesh and told us the myseries of heaven. Was this not sufficient for all man to repent and reconciule with God. Why now does God have to choose a mere mortal to further convince us of His existance. This is the work of the anti christ. Christians should not be entertaining this kind of nonsense. There are many stories similar to this and it is all a load of rubbish.

  5. There is nowhere in the bible that a woman was called to be a watchman. Not only was this a female but a child, in the bible that is considered to be a novice. I just really question God calling a female to the role of watchman, you mostly see very mature prophets being called to a task such as that. I agree with the above comment. I too think this kind of activity is of the antichrist.

    The girl mentions seeing Pope John Paul II there in hell but says nothing much to why he was there. It isn’t just that he was a person who was talking like a christian here on earth but not really living it, but that he was the leader of the harlot false church. This little girl totally missed the message that God is now trying to tell people. God is telling people that the churches are false now and fallen away. God would not stop so short as just to mention just one individual person like this. There is no mention of any message from God to beware of the false fallen away churches at all in this little girls message. This message clearly leaves out a lot of very important things that people need to hear today. This is from the antichrist and not really from God at all.

    Satan likes to do this. He tells just a little bit of the truth to get people very confused. It looks very much like it is from God but it really isn’t.

    THe real message to people today is that the churches are false now. They are extremely dangerous to be in and you SHOULD NOT go to them at all. You should be staying away from the Catholic church as well as all churches because they are filled with people like Pope John Paul II. God is calling and trying to reach His Elect now and is bringing them out of the false churches. The false churches will all be destroyed by the 10 kings that reign with the antichrist for 1 hour. God is gathering his real church now.

    This is the falling away that Paul said would come before the “gathering away” happens, that great mystery at the 7th trumpet. Pope John Paul II was the head of the real harlot church and he is in hell now.

    Nowhere in this little girl’s testimoney do you hear how bad things really are. The little girls message, part of it, is important but it leaves out a lot that people need to be hearing.

    Kim

    • Kim
      Not to stir up any controversy, But what is the true church?, what beliefs do they hold? what does membership require? Etc.
      My point being that I agree with your above thoughts, but we often criticize what exists, without showing what the church should look like.
      I think this would be a beneficial topic for this sight, especially now when we will be fighting the apostacy.

      Also you said we should not be in them (false Churches), Who then will be there to correct them and reach those souls who are trying to escape?

      • Hi Dru,

        I am coming from quite a unique background. I was raised Baptist (John 3:16), then in my 20′s I was introduced to the Charismatic movement (received the baptism of the Holy Spirit with the evidence of speaking in tongues/I prefer “languages”, for there are many-ACTS 2) and then, with the Holy Spirit guiding me and teaching me, I moved into Messianic Judaism. John 14:26; Ephesians 2:15

        So I guess you can say I am the devils’ worst nightmare-a bible thumping, holy ghost filled, messiah believing jewess!!! ha!! LOL LOL

        Now I bet you wish you had never asked me to answer your question!! :)

        But I will….

        What do I think the true church is? The true church is the combination of jew and gentile-who is circumcised of the HEART and has His Holy Spirit-to worship G-d IN SPIRIT and IN TRUTH. Romans 2:29; John 4:24

        What beliefs do they hold?

        We believe that Jesus/Yeshua is the Son of the LIVING G-d-THE G-d of Israel-G-d of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob- and that Yeshua died on a cross on Passover (fulfilling 1 of 7 Feasts of the L-rd) at the very moment that the lamb was being killed FOR Passover.

        We believe, Yeshua IS the LAMB of G-d and IS and will ALWAYS BE our FINAL SACRIFICE. He SAVED US and IS our SAVIOUR!

        We believe that while buried for 3 days, Yeshua fulfilled the Feast of Unleavened Bread (2nd of 7 Feasts), being the “scapegoat” for our sins and setting the captives FREE. Leviticus 16:20; Luke 4:18

        We also believe that Yeshua was raised from the dead by the power of the HOLY SPIRIT and fulfilled the Feast of First Fruits (3rd of 7 Feasts). Romans 8:11; Acts 13:34; Leviticus 23:10-14 (http://bible.cc/leviticus/23-10.htm)

        WE believe that Yeshua’s BLOOD covered all of mans’ sins so that we would no longer be separated from our Heavenly Father. And that through Yeshua’s BLOOD we are protected and covered as were the Israelites in Egypt when the death angel PASSED OVER. Exodus 12:13; Hebrews 9:22; 1 John 1:7; Hebrews 10:19,20; Romans 5:9; Colossians 1:20; Revelations 7:14,15

        We believe Jesus/Yeshua when He told us that when we see Him that we also see the Father and that He and His Father are ONE. John 14:6,7;

        We believe in the TRINITY….G-d the FATHER; G-d the SON and G-d the Holy Spirit (G-d’s Spirit) 1 John 5

        NO MEMBERSHIP IS REQUIRED. All that is needed to be SAVED is to believe in the only begotten Son-Jesus/Yeshua.

        John 3:16″For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him SHALL NOT perish BUT HAVE eternal life.

        1 John 5:5 Who is it that overcomes the world? Only he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.6This is the one who came by water and blood—Jesus Christ. He did not come by water only, but by water and blood. And it is the Spirit who testifies, because the Spirit is the truth. 7For there are three that testify: 8the Spirit, the water and the blood; and the three are in agreement. 9We accept man’s testimony, but God’s testimony is greater because it is the testimony of God, which he has given about his Son. 10Anyone who believes in the Son of God has this testimony in his heart. Anyone who does not believe God has made him out to be a liar, because he has not believed the testimony God has given about his Son. 11And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. 12He who has the Son has life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have life.

        And most importantly, we believe that there is ONLY ONE WAY TO THE FATHER AND THAT IS THROUGH HIS SON-JESUS CHRIST/YESHUA/MESSIAH and that any other way is a lie.

        John 14:6Jesus answered, “I AM THE WAY and THE TRUTH and THE LIFE. NO ONE comes to the Father EXCEPT THROUGH ME.

        Shalom :)

  6. I went back and read some of Rosa’s comments and she tells people to “go to confession”. She clearly must be Catholic. She says she gets information from someone called Fatima and other apparitions. I read someone else say that she never uses any scriptures. She says weird and bizaare things like around Good Friday 2 comets are going to collide. The earth is supposedly going to be illuminated by the collision. Everyone is going to start to burn from it and she warns them not to go into the water to put the fire out. This woman is not saying good things, as a matter of fact what she says sounds like it comes from the antichrist.

    There are people like this all over the Internet now!

    I warn people about listening to this testimoney.

    Kim

    • I agree Kim.

      Rosa has been here for awhile…at least a year. Several of us have been trying to help her sort out the truths from the non truths….some approaches were not quite successful.

      What has concerned me the most is that scripture did not work……but it will, in Yeshua’s name, Amen! :)

      • Lindsey
        I asked a question of Kim above about the church, I would love to hear your response as well.!!!

        • John 4:19“Sir,” the woman said, “I can see that you are a prophet. 20Our fathers worshiped on this mountain, but you Jews claim that the place where we must worship is in Jerusalem.”

          21Jesus declared, “Believe me, woman, a time is coming when you will worship the Father neither on this mountain nor in Jerusalem. 22You Samaritans worship what you do not know; we worship what we do know, for salvation is from the Jews. 23Yet a time is coming and has now come when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for they are the kind of worshipers the Father seeks. 24God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in spirit and in truth.”

          25The woman said, “I know that Messiah” (called Christ) “is coming. When he comes, he will explain everything to us.”

          26Then Jesus declared, “I who speak to you am he.”

    • HI kim

      I was not aware she said the comets would collide on Good Friday. When did she say that? On this page?

      One of several purposes here is to let people – brilliant and confused – come here to discuss their ideas. Hopefully, in the process, they might learn something they did not know before.

      The learning curve is different and unique for each person, but we try to continue to show them love, while they learn at their own pace.

      If they are not learning, then it is a challenge to us to find new ways to teach them. It is also a test of our patience.

  7. I believe we shd kip praying 4 God’s wisdom and the spirit of discernment. Thank you all 4 being decent tho u may hold diffrent opinions. God is still in control n will 4ever be. Amen.

  8. God is really and heaven is really and there is hell.And Jesus is the way to heaven.amen

  9. One thing that stood out for me is the part of her testimony that she spoke about the flowers swaying and singing “Hallelujah”. There was a man in Nigeria who died a few years back for 4 days and awoke from the dead to tell of his visits to Heaven and Hell and he too spoke of the flowers in Heaven that were singing sweetly and swaying in the wind and he too said that God said to him that even the flowers sing praises unto him. To God be the glory!

    • hi Miranda

      Yes, heaven is a place to look forward to. Singing flowers, and all that is created will praise God. Much different from this world we live in now.

  10. Why are you all debating decisions and circumstances that are Jesus’ to make and control? I read alot of judgment here. We are here to learn about love, mercy, grace, and tolerance: to learn and follow Christ’s ways. We are not here to step into Christ’s shoes and make decisions and judgments that ought to be left to Him. Things were done different in the Old Testament days but we can learn a lot of good from those people. They did not need a bible as Jesus came to them in person and showed them through his voice and example. We have the Holy Spirit and the Bible. We should be allowing the Holy Spirit to guide us and reveal the truth as We learn from the Bible. God’s Word has always been and forever will be. God’s Word is unchanging and always will be. Get into the Bible, learn it, grow in it, and remember God’s Word is forever unchanging and true. God is not a liar! But, He is what He is and eternally unchanging. Thus, whether we each go to hell or to Heaven, we ALL (on both sides of that fence) are going to be very surprised who is and who is not in Heaven and hell. Please don’t risk your souls by judging and making decisions best left to Jesus Christ. Please read His Word (the Bible) and understand it for the truth it is. We shall not understand everything until we leave this life. Remember, Jesus told the thief at the Cross that the thief would be with Him in Paradise (Heaven) that very day.

  11. I am Edwin a victim of demonic opression, I want to share my Experience and Testimony of God. so that everyone may understand every mystery that imprisoned us and Losing us into the reality of existence. The World that be impossible to be explain by normal people, I’ was Heard voices from different place that distressing me , I have mental illness and experienced Hallucination a mental Disorder, The voices was attacking me that made me weak and restless, I hear demons wisphering me, Satan have deceived my parents, brothers, sisters, and friends they use them to Fall me into the Trap of Everlasting destruction,They are Opressing me by mental, Physical, and in spiritual. I was totally in pain!! I was in a Horror. They were injected me and hurt I can’t do with myself,I was very powerless. they were not believed me of but what I have experience. the demons force them to fool me, but my movement was uncontrol, I Lost my self control, ‘I was not the same before ,I Try myself to be normal but it does’nt work that way. i need a complete recovery and a lot of rest , The Fear and Deppression was very hard to remove out, myself has doing Hallucination I can’t resist it , The eyes of my parents was very Fierce, they were really look so evil and I was always in a danger situation. they read my mind and they know my thoughts Only the Devil has a power who could do such thing. my everyday prayer was Only way to be scaped from Horror and Opression. They were insulted and cursing me, it made my heart sick if they attack me that way, it was powerful.The devil has a full control over people to rape, to kill, and torture. And The God was called me to Testify and witness of what I see, feel, hear and experience to warn people of the secret of satan. The demons are working and using Phychiatrist for not believing every patient who have experience hallucination, to hide their very secret and that everybody Lost and does’nt know the reality. They were lost now and demons driven them foolish and useless.

    Read my Complete Testimony

    The 288 Persons of God

    visit my site: http://godheadfamily.wordpress.com/

    help me spread the message for I cannot do this alone..
    satan has order all demons to inserted a thoughts on all people for not Believing in my testimonies.. do not be deceived by a lies on our thoughts help me…
    Godbless….

  12. I’m really sad, some people would’nt believe me..but I’m Glad few are with me.. In 2014 God will be send me in U.S, Thailand, India.. and other countries.. I will do miracles in God’s name. God will be given me authorities to Teleportation and revealing his power, just like what prophets Asiah, Jeremias, Moses do in their times.. and heal the sick so that I have a proof that I’m send by God. Ahm I’m Just remind everyone that satan has a great power to deceived people, he can be transform into dragon or angel of light, make illussions, temptations if God was permitted him… just keep praying and study my writings..

    visit again: The 288 Persons Of God : http://godheadfamily.wordpress.com/

    But for Those Foolish People wouldn’t Believed me, and Didn’t Spread my Message!!! God was very in anger..

    Proof!!! Wheres my Proof?

    Here it is, How Foolish your deceiver is..!!

    Search: Apocalypse – God incarnate

  13. […] Angelica’s Experience with Hell and Heaven. […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,594 other followers

