Gates Shall Not Be Shut

This is the way it should be now.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on October 13, 2011.

3 Responses to “Gates Shall Not Be Shut”

  1. HELLO,MARIANNE ASKING FOR PRAYER FOR MY 5 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER DESTINY.SHE IS A SMART CHILD ,BUT IN SCHOOL SHE TALK TOO MUCH ,DONT STAY ON TASK AND MAY DAY DREAM.TO ME IT SOUNDS LIKE SHE MAY BE ADD.I HOPE AD PRAY THIS IS NOT THE CASE.PLEASE PRAY AND AGREED WITH ME IN PRAYER THAT MY CHILD IS NOT ADD DEFICIENT.I PRAY THAT THIS SO CALL SPIRIT BE BIND UP AND BE DESTROYED.SPRIRITUALLY PRAY THAT THIS BEHAVIOR BE DESTROYED NOW.HELP BECAUSE I DONT MY CHILD ON ANY DRUGS /MEDICATION FOR THIS BEHAVIOR.IS SOME BIBLE VERSES I CAN PRAY OVER HER?THANK YOU FOR YOU TIME AND PRAYERS

    • hi Wilhemina

      Your daughter sounds normal to me. Children get excited to see other children, and their natural instinct is to play, not work.

      I would resist any medication. I have seen a great personality change in children put on drugs. All their joy is gone, and they cannot express their emotions.

      I will keep her in my prayers. Before she goes to school, tell her to be more quiet and listen to the teacher more.

  2. HELLO MARIANNE,THE DEED SITUATION WAS RESLOVE I WENT HOME .ONE SISTER AND I HAD APPOINTMENT WITH THE LAWYER AND ADDED ALL THE SIBLINGS.EVEN THE AGREED 8 MOS AGO THE 3 BROTHER NEVER DID GO AND SIGN THE PAPERS TO ADD THE OTHER SIBLINGS.SO THE LAWYER RECOMMEND ADDING THE OTHER 5 SIBLING.THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR PRAYERS

Leave a Reply

 
