Good Trunk, Good Fruit

Good fruit does not just come from nowhere..

 Good intentions and ideologies are not enough.

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on October 14, 2011.

2 Responses to “Good Trunk, Good Fruit”

  1. Marianne,
    I seek prayer for my son to be delivered from schizophrenia. I believe God to do a great deliverance in his life. His name Carey Bradford Knight. Thank you so much.

    • hi Rose

      You certainly have my prayers. It is very hard to have a son that is so sick. I have put him on my prayer list. May God heal his soul of the pain he must be feeling. And I pray for you to have the strength to help him, and keep faith.

Leave a Reply

