Fruit for Insomnia

I had insomnia for 6 years. Adding certain fruit to my diet has helped.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on February 20, 2012.

3 Responses to “Fruit for Insomnia”

  1. Hey Marianne! Good to see you are still blogging. I hope you like my latest article:

    • hi warlock

      I read it, and of course, it is intricate, as usual.

      reading that adad meant “one” was interesting…..

      the question of numbers being used: don’t you think some similarities are just coincidental?

      if I add the numbers from my phone number, I get 58

      if I add my house address numbers together, I get 13

      If these numbers have anything to do with the babylonian religion, it would be coincidental.

      wearing white? maybe that is just a heavenly norm for holiness, and all religions recognize that.

      before ancient civilizations, God existed, and certain truths were there.

      perhaps all religions are based in part on these truthful norms, like wearing white, and the babylonian religion was one of the first ones to recognize this.

      the responsibility after recognition of the divine template would be to continue to be faithful to it, and not deviate….but most religions do deviate and start their own trends and truths.

      how do you feel about that?

  2. I understand what you mean and agree with what you are saying. One thing that we have to take into consideration is that Abraham came from Ur and when you look at the religious teachings of Ur, and the gods..uhmm. let me just say that it is good to read about the environment that someone came from in order to understand how they were influenced. Regardless of what we believe in, we are shaped by our culture. Now is American culture divine? So before when we look at the culture of Ur, which was in Sumeria and Babylon, we can then begin to understand what is actually “divine” and what is someone trying to promote their culture as such.

    stay blessed

Leave a Reply

