Seven Spirits of God

Discussion about identifying the 7 spirits.  

Is the “spirit of the Lord” one of the 7 spirits, or do the 7 spirits describe the spirit of the Lord?


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on March 6, 2012.

7 Responses to “Seven Spirits of God”

  1. LORD forgive for what i have sinned to you for every seconds, every minutes, hours and within the whole DAYS FORGIVE ME OH LORD, have mercy on me LORD.

    I have to give my LOVE to humanity, and to my enemy…

    LORD hope they will forgive me also..

    I asked these to you oh Lord……my Creator….AMEN

    • Hi gilbert,

      All of us sin, even if we try our very best not to. God knows our heart for Him. If you have accepted Yeshua, (Jesus) as you Savior, then He has heard your cry.

      If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. (1 John 1:9.)

      Be Blessed

  2. last night i dreamed i played a fire in my hand and i am afraid of it, coz i realized that i shouldnt have to go to somewhere else but to HIM my heavenly Father.

    God gave me Spirit of Hope, and knowledge to understand on it, I realized that i should have to decide a RIGHTIOUSNESS way for me, to go to HIM……… though i am not worthy still i have FAITH in HIM….. LORD give me the LIGHT OF WISDOM… let you WORD will be done to me GOD… turn me in an INNOCENT one just a baby Child born……..

  3. many years passed by i dream a lot of tremendous happening but i couldnt really pictured out it was tragical.. one of it was a TORNADO HURICANE in somewhere, another night i dreamed a raining of FIRE, i dreamed the ground was breaking and I sinking on the ground i said to Him. “God y i live my life to YOU”… then i realized I am greatful coz HE always reminds me that HE still there to me…He wants me to REALIZE my sins and to change it a way og GOODNESS….

Leave a Reply

