Church is stuck inside!

What good is being redeemed, if we keep it a secret, and do not share it?


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on March 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “Church is stuck inside!”

  1. I need prayer….and would like the saints of God to pray for me and my family……I am married for 25 years, I have three grown adults, Brittany, Joseph and(wife)Serfia&lil joseph(son),Joshua and(wife)Amber&Adrian(son),Jade(daughter),Cody(stepgrandson)..My husband Bertram….. God bless you all and thank you…..all as you pray for us as we pray for you til Jesus come….

Leave a Reply

