marianne note for may 30, 2012

I will be out today, for a medical procedure.

So there will be a delay in any responses I need to give.

Thank you for your patience, and be blessed.

~ by Marianne on May 30, 2012.

14 Responses to “marianne note for may 30, 2012”

  1. Good luck on the procedure Marianne.

  2. thanks 🙂

  3. sending love:)!

  4. We will lift up your name tonight – Shalom and may Peace be yours forever.

  5. Marianne, I hope all goes well and may God keep you.

  6. Marianne, I will pray for your healing by the stripes of Jesus. We know the bible says if two or more are in agreement what you ask will be given….you have a million friends on this sight! Let us all pray in agreement for Marianne’s healing! We love you!

  7. I will pray that you will have a safe procedure & a speedy recovery. I very much enjoy your articles. Thank you for your hard research. May God bless you.

  8. Good luck with ur procedure! God Bless.

  9. Marianne, may the Shalom of YHWH be with you. I presume the procedure went well and all is fine by the grace and love of Yeshua our healer and Savior. I’ll continue my prayers for you. Our congregation meets for weekly prayer meetings on Thursdays on Skype, will lift you up to YHWH.
    Be well & Be Blessed always
    With Luv

  10. I hope all goes well for you…I will be praying for you

  11. Be Blessed in Yahshua’s healing power.

  12. I hope your day turns out well.

    G-d’s speed,


  13. Well,
    As you know I’m not supposed to post anything…. however I am sure that my Blessings for you are not included within that.

    May Yeshua Bless you with His Grace and Mercy.
    May He Bless you with His Love and Healing.
    You are in the most wonderful of Hands my friend.
    Love you.


    Praise Yeshua our Precious Savior and Glorious KING of kings and LORD of lords. Amen.

  14. thank you everyone. it is evening now, I have had some pain and nausea, but I am a little better, It will take 2 weeks before a large improvement.

Leave a Reply

