Secret Place of Thunder

We cry out to God in distress, and He thunders in response. 

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on October 26, 2012.

2 Responses to “Secret Place of Thunder”

  1. YO A CUENTA DE SER CATÓLICA
    Y PROTESTANTE (CHRISTIANA) DIGO COMO NO SOLO UNA PERSONA DE FE SINO TAMBIÉN UNA JOVENCITA CON LOS OJOS ABRIERTOS DEJEN DE JUZGAR A ESTA MUJER POR ELLA DERRAMAR SU FE CON EL MUNDO Y MAS QUE DE PARTE DE CRISTO ES NUESTRA HERMANA LO DIJO EL ! AMA A TU PRÓJIMO COMO TU SER PROPIO ME AVERGÜENZA POR QUE TODO LO QUE ELLA DICE ES CIERTO POR QUE ELLA MENTIRÍA NO HAY RAZÓN YO TUVE UN SUEÑO SIMILAR ESTABA VESTIDA DE BLANCO Y TENÍA DOS CAMINOS EN CADA UNA HAVIA UNA MANO A MI IZQUIERDA LA PIEL ERA SANA , FUERTE Y HERMOSA Y A MI DERECHA
    LA PIEL ERA HORROROSA TENÍA GUSANOS Y LA PIEL ERA ASPERA YO SENTÍA QUE ERA MI DECISIÓN SOLO MÍA YO NO CONFÍA EN LA MANO VULGARDOSA ASÍ QUE CAMINE A LA SANA MIENTRAS CAMINABA LA MANO A MI DERECHA SE ENFURECIÓ YO LO IGNORE Y SEGUÍ CAMINANDO A LA MANO SANA LA IZQUIERDA SABIA TODAS LAS COSAS QUE ME GUSTABAN Y LAS USABA PARA DISTRAER ME SEGUÍ HACIA LA MANO SANA Y LA MANO IZQUIERDA NO ME PERMITÍA SEGUIR YO LO MIRE Y LE DIJE TU NO ME AGARRARAS SERÉ DE UN SOLO REY MI SEÑOR DIOS JESÚS ! LA IZQUIERDA SE ENFURECIÓ Y YO AL LLEGAR AL LA SANA ME DESPERTÉ LE CONTÉ A MI MADRE Y ELLA DIJO QUE NO TENÍA SENTIDO YOU LO PENSÉ Y SIGNIFICA ESTO NO PERMITAS QUE AQUELLAS MANOS FEAS AUNQUE SEAN HERMOSAS NUNCA SE COMPARARAN CON LA SUPREMIDAD DE LAS MANOS DE MI DIOS Y CUANDO VEAS SUS MANOS BESARLAS Y AGARRARLAS NO CON MIEDO SINO CON AMOR CAMBIEN SUS FORMAS
    AUNQUE JESÚS NUESTRO DIOS NO VENGA EN ESTE AÑO CAMBIEN POR QUE EL INFIERNO EXISTE PERO SI CREES EN EL ENTONCES EXISTIRÁ Y CREERÁS EN EL CIELO DONDE RESIVIRAS LA PLENITUD DE LA VIDA ETERNA Y RECUERDAN JUSTA MENTE POR QUE LOS NIÑOS SEAN LA LLAVE AL REINO DE DIOS SATANÁS HARÁ LOCQUE SEA PARA ROMPER
    ESA LLAVE Y CADENA ! DIOS LOS BENDIGA Y SI VAN A HABLAR MAL DE ELLA ES LO MISMO QUE DIJO EL ; EL QUE ESTE LIMPIO DE PECADO QUE TIRE LA PRIMERA PIEDRA AHORA DÍGANME USTEDES SO SANTOS PARA DECIR QUE ELLA ES MENTIROSA UN AGRESSISTA DE NIÑOS SI ELLA FUERA ESO NO TENDRÍA ESO YO SIEMPRE CREO QUE AUNQUE SEA POSTRARSE ANTES EL CIELO Y AL NADA NO SE DEBA IDOLIZAR NADA!

    • YO MIND BEING A CATHOLIC
      And Protestant (CHRISTIANA) AS I SAY NOT ONLY A PERSON OF FAITH BUT ALSO AN EYE CALLER ABRIERTOS stop judging this woman for IT SPILL YOUR FAITH WITH THE WORLD AND THAT PART OF CHRIST IS OUR SISTER SAID IT! LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOUR OWN I am ashamed BE ALL THAT WHY SHE SAYS SHE IS TRUE FOR NO REASON lie I had a similar dream wore white and had two Havia ROADS IN EACH HAND LEFT MY SKIN was healthy, strong and beautiful and to my right
      The skin was horrible HAD WORMS AND SKIN was rough I felt it was my decision I DO NOT JUST TRUST MY HAND SO VULGARDOSA HEALTHY WALK TO HAND As I walked to my right was furious I ignored it and kept walking A HAND LEFT SANA knew all things that I liked and used them to distract SEGUÍ ME TO HAND AND LEFT HAND SANA prevented me FOLLOW ME looked at him and said you’ll catch me NO ONE WILL BE MY LORD GOD KING JESUS! THE LEFT AND I was furious GETTING TO THE HEALTHY I woke I told my mother and she said she had no SENSE YOU THOUGHT IT AND NOT LET THIS MEAN THOSE HANDS FEAS WHETHER BEAUTIFUL NEVER be compared to the SUPREMIDAD OF HANDS MY GOD AND WHEN YOU SEE HER HANDS AND grab kiss them not with fear but with love change their ways
      BUT OUR GOD JESUS ​​COME THIS YEAR CHANGE FOR THE HELL DO YOU THINK THERE BUT THEN EXIST IN AND BELIEVE IN HEAVEN WHERE RESIVIRAS FULLNESS OF ETERNAL LIFE AND MIND JUST REMEMBER WHY CHILDREN ARE THE KEY TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD SATAN WILL BE TO BREAK Locque
      ESA KEY AND CHAIN! GOD BLESS AND YOU ARE CONSIDERING badmouth SAME AS SHE IS SAID he that is without sin cast the first STONE SO NOW YOU TELL ME SANTOS TO SAY SHE IS A LIAR CHILD AGRESSISTA if she were that would not make I ALWAYS THINK THAT EVEN BEFORE prostrate NOTHING TO HEAVEN AND SHOULD NOT idolize ANYTHING!

Leave a Reply

 
