I Dreamed a Dream

clip_image002_thumb.jpgHas life killed our dreams?

If so, can we capture them back at the end?


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on December 25, 2012.

9 Responses to “I Dreamed a Dream”

  1. Hello,
    I was reading Heaven Awaits – comments after prayer against witchcraft control. I was hoping to find contact with Marianne or some of these people,who had long term horrible stories with witchcraft control – there was man named Burning Bush Man, Gabriel, Florence… and others with decades of experience. If there are people who found the way out of this… please contact me…I’m looking forward to hear about you and also to find help and finish my story with mean witchcraft of 30 years.
    Merry Christmas and God bless you all!
    Ly Eisabet

    • You have to do a lot of strong prayer in groups of people,go to healing masses,have your name offered in mass go to the prayer groups in your church,it’s a hard battle against something that’s evil and unknown but good is always stronger.

      • Thank you Carlos!
        I’m so glad to read your comment! And I’m glad I can share this with other people! I will try to talk in the church, maybe they can help me.
        Bless you Carlos!

        • If you want to contact me sometime my cell# 2134481565 I’m in California their some things I don’t like posting,feel free to call God Bless.

          • Thank you I would like to talk to your family. I leave it for some time after New Year,life is so busy right now. Thank you and a Happy New Year to you and your loved ones! God bless!

        • If you have any questions of the things that have happened to me and my family ,mi wife and four children let me know. Thank you ,GOD bless

    • ly

      If you hit the reply button to my email you will get me. I am the blog owner.

      • Me and my family have dealt with this for almost 20 years and just recently this year we have felt liberation from this.

      • Hello,
        Years I was horrified by bad luck, ruined relationships, money and finance problems, everything I did to changed my luck was big disappointment. I knew something was wrong, at the moment I know it’s started when I was 16… but could been earlier…I know most of women,who were involved over the years…not relatives…
        There can be relatives too…my parents
        were very unhappy in their married life…sex life…alcohol…and for my mother was very important what the other people said. My mother’s mother hated me because I was looking very much like my father…
        Last seven years somebody does everything to kill me… it’s also means my children will die…with me…My son is 28 now…he had very hard life… he is real warrior – in some points the same problems that I have – money, relationships etc and my daughter is 17…smart and pretty…strange skin problems…I don’t believe it’s acne…relationships problems too.
        I reading signs – over the years I learned to understand when will be next attack – dreams and a lot other stuff… I can’t say… I’m not sure only good people read this blog…
        I’m really happy I can at last write about it…because it’s not possible to go to police I can’t prove anything.
        I tried to be as short as possible.
        Thank you! For your comments! God bless!
        Ly Elisabet

Leave a Reply

