2012 in review – Thank you to all my visitors

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

About 55,000 tourists visit Liechtenstein every year. This blog was viewed about 1,800,000 times in 2012. If it were Liechtenstein, it would take about 33 years for that many people to see it. Your blog had more visits than a small country in Europe!

Click here to see the complete report.

~ by Marianne on December 30, 2012.

6 Responses to “2012 in review – Thank you to all my visitors”

  1. Congratulations Marianne! Thank you another year of great posts…I don’t always commemt but I read every post..Happy New Year! May the Lord bless you & give you all the desires of your heart! 🙂

  2. Happy Spirit-filled year to you, Marianne and all visitors. May we meet in Heaven soon, whatever soon means to our Lord.

  3. Oh my….. and I took that sabbatical too.
    You would think that I would have said it all by now huh?🙂

    To all be Blessed in Yeshua HaMashiach our Most Holy KING of kings.

  4. Marianne,

    Good Bless you and the Word shared freely within Heaven Awaits.

    Like so many, I found Heaven Awaits while searching/researching “Jezebel”, that work of the devil.

    “…for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil” (1st John 3:8 NKJV).

    Thank you for the excellent information regarding Jezebel, witchcraft and other works of that particular lion seeking to steal, kill and destroy.  The knowledge you post gives comfort to His flock, for His the people are destroyed for lack of knowledge (Hosea 4:6). 

    Thank you for posting what the Lord’s led me to understand and continues to clarify.

    Psalm 91 applies to [you], Marianne – a servant and warrior in the Lord’s Army.

    “He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High
    will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. [Marianne says] to the Lord, ‘My refuge and my fortress,My God, in whom I trust!’

    For it is He who delivers you from the snare of the trapper and from the deadly pestilence. He will cover you with His pinions, and under His wings you may seek refuge; His faithfulness is a shield and bulwark.

    You will not be afraid of the terror by night, or of the arrow that flies by day; of the pestilence that stalks in darkness, or of the destruction that lays waste at noon.

    A thousand may fall at your side and ten thousand at your right hand, but it shall not approach you.

    [Marianne] will only look on with eyes and see the recompense of the wicked. For [Marianne] made the Lord, [her] refuge, even the Most High, [her] dwelling place.

    No evil will befall [her] nor will any plague (bowl or otherwise), come near her [home]. For He will give His angels charge concerning Marianne, to guard [her] in all [her] ways…You will tread upon the lion and cobra,the young lion and the serpents you will trample down.

    Because [she] has loved Me, therefore I will deliver [her]; I will set [Marianne] securely on high, because [she] has known My name.

    [Marianne] will call upon Me, and I will answer [her]. I will be with [her] in trouble; I will rescue [her] and honor [her] with a long life. I will satisfy [her] and let [Marianne] see My salvation.” Amen.


  5. […] See the article here: 2012 in review – Thank you to all my visitors […]

Leave a Reply

