Scott’s vision on June 10, 2013


vision_of_fire.pngA simple but serious vision.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on June 14, 2013.

2 Responses to “Scott’s vision on June 10, 2013”

  1. I’m surrounded by forest fires and smoke, to which I am sensitive. North of me Colorado is having what’s called its worst fire season. His dream is more or less my reality. A horrible drought which is damaging crops which don’t have enough water or have too much wind. A drought going on year after year getting worse every year. So far, we pump water from wells to exist here, but when will everything run dry? I don’t know, no answer here.

  2. Where is my comment? I just posted one and now it isn’t here. Last time I do that

Leave a Reply

