Dream about Subway – Dream 7


subway_tunnel.jpgGroup directed through a subway tunnel to a “football field.”


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on September 28, 2013.

3 Responses to “Dream about Subway – Dream 7”

  1. Can you explain to me as to where and how I can submit a new entry? Thanks

  2. Marianne, I didn’t know where to post, so I put my dreams in this reply.

    I would like to share three very meaningful dreams with you; all three are connected and came in a three and a half week period. I will try to make them as short as possible and hope that you can see an interpretation in them.
    Dream number one: Wednesday, August 28, 2013, a powerful explosion took place: It symbolized a huge press that I once operated years ago. The huge flywheel came off in three pieces and landed in front of the press. Those three pieces resembled rings. They were so hot that they were white. The press itself blew up and went through the roof of the building, pieces of which landed on top of cars in the parking lot. Strangely enough there was no explosion, no blast, no sound whatsoever; it simply blew apart. Throughout all this I was far enough away from this explosion and was not injured in any way. That’s where the dream ended.
    Dream number two: Monday, September 16, 2013, attacked by a drone: I was in the backyard of a place with a friend. Then for some reason I was moved to look over my shoulder and up into the sky. What I saw was a miniature passenger plane. It appeared to be a drone diving directly at me. As it flew over top of my friend and me, it sprayed us with a fine dust. And as it began to fly back up into the sky I raised my rifle and fired at it. I hit the left side of the drone after which it wobble for a few seconds and then circled back toward us, landing on the backyard fence. I immediately walked over to cover up the windshield on this drone in an attempt to cover up its cameras. That’s where the dream ended.
    I shared these two dreams with a friend of mine and then said to him, “My spirit within me is, I believe, telling me that I will receive a third dream in connection with the first two.” Yes, the third dream came seven days later.
    Dream number three: Monday, September 23, 2013, swarmed by a group of Army helicopters: while walking around a building that I was working on, I heard several helicopters coming in my direction, stopping directly above me. When I looked up they appeared to be US Army helicopters (I even suspected them to be from the Department of Homeland Security). After seeing them I then blacked out for a period of time and the next thing I saw was a man lying on the ground in front of me gasping for air. It appeared to me as if he’d been tortured by being hung upside down in a well or something like water. The next thing I thought was that they were going to do the same thing to me, for whatever reason? But suddenly a man walked up to me; and as he was about to say something to me, the dream ended.
    I am not going to hint at what I believe these dreams are telling me, but I would like you to tell me what you see in these dreams because I know without question that they come from the Lord God. Give him the praise, the glory, and the honor.

    • jack

      I am not sure I can help, but I can try.

      the press represented to you a means of earning a living….this source of income was destroyed, maybe not for you but for others….so it represents an economic explosion , or crash

      the other 2 dreams represent your concerns about government surveillance and martial law, and being harmed in some way.

      but in each case you were not harmed.

      So I think the Lord is preparing you for bad times, and to assure you that if you stay close to him, and resist the evil around you, and protect yourself as you should, that you will have the Lords’ protection.

Leave a Reply

