Form of Godliness


bad_church.jpgChurch says “no” to typhoon victims.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on November 13, 2013.

3 Responses to “Form of Godliness”

  1. Marianne, please email me. I spoke to you months ago, im the lady who has been prayed for over 50x. remember me?

  2. its been about 3 or 4 months since we emailed and my head is still tight, and I have been in the hospital 33days because I manifested really bad one day, and called 911 on myself. I manifested in the emergency room for 9 hours with no relief except God was merciful and I slept about 4hrs. my manifestations have changed since this first began. any thoughts or instructions.

Leave a Reply

