Brother needs a computer


That is internet ready and has windows on it already installed.

we all work for the same God.

Can you help?

He is offline now, he has internet service but no computer to connect to internet.

So if anyone has a computer they would like to give away,

Please contact

Mike Howden

24025 County Rd 18.2

Trinidad, Co   81082


~ by Marianne on April 9, 2015.

5 Responses to “Brother needs a computer”

  1. Mike,
    I wish I had one to give you, I know how it feels to be without one as mine just doesnt want to work!! I will pray that God provides one for you… 😊

  2. I have a laptop that I wish I didn’t need. I will need it, however, till I get another one whenever that will be. It’s a nice Toshiba Satellite. I don’t like to sell things I don’t need anymore; I always have given away cell phones I wasn’t using or didn’t need which is how I prefer to dispense things.

    There is a grassroots organization where people give and receive things totally free called Freecycle: If your brother can get to the site and enter his city and state, it will pull up the Freecycle in his city/area, and he may be able to find a free computer or laptop there. This is part of what Freecycle says on its homepage:

    “The Freecycle Network™ is made up of 5,237 groups with 8,732,231 members around the world. It’s a grassroots and entirely nonprofit movement of people who are giving (and getting) stuff for free in their own towns. It’s all about reuse and keeping good stuff out of landfills. Each local group is moderated by local volunteers (them’s good people). Membership is free. To sign up, find your community by entering it into the search box above or by clicking on ‘Browse Groups’ above the search box.”

    Meanwhile, I will see if I can help your brother to contact freecycle from here if he has no internet access.

  3. I don’t have but one – and without it I wouldn’t even know that someone needed one. Bill Gates does and gives them away. Contact christian schools as well.

  4. Prayers to you. I hope the Lord blesses you with one that fits what you need.
    Thank as if you already have it because in the spirit you do. Now believe and receive it.

    Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

