Jade Helm 15



Locations of activity


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on April 23, 2015.

54 Responses to “Jade Helm 15”

  1. so glad i found your site i have been reading some of the comments here and i also have a story.. i have been dealing with a jealous co worker for over 4,5 yrs. now she does witchcraft and pours things under my desk at work like liquied you can see it in the carpet.she goe sto jamaica to a witch doctor there to get the job done also my son exgirl friend has binded him to her he is at her beckoning call they also have 2 children together..she also put a cruse on him she uses voodoo and witchcraft.. my son has gotten into 3 accidents lost jobs and cannot find one or one a job opens up something goes wrong he is also living with me does not make money right now to get a place.. his car was cursed accidents .she gave him a pair of pajamas i thought was strange for christmas i knew she had fixed it when he left a prayed over it all i could see in my dreams was my son in grey color and a shadow over him. meaning sickness the next week my son started having breathing problems he went to emergencyroom could not breath until finally he ended up in the hospital.. but i prayed, prayed and he is ok but still not where he should be in his life. my finances seem to be tied up i have not gotten a promotion i am getting ready to retire soon though .. even in my house demons …you hear sounds of creaking in the corners it sounds like someone snapping a rubber band i get headaches and feel like pins are coming out of my fingers at times…i also have bad dreams .. there are time that nothing happens then i guess they do the spell over.. the one on the job has a scaf that belongs to me my scarf was stolen at work i never saw it again..last but not least i may very well be dealing with generational curses i was not raised with my mom and dad did not really know them but recently heard that my fathers family generations ago scarificed people dont know why and a cruse was put on the family. i really feel that is where my problem stems from i have been to many churches seeking help and prayers i just started visiting a holy ghost church …i am praying to receive the gift of speaking in tounges . my life has been hard no happyiness but god has always saved me from perishing ..and he has been very good to me.. but it seems the majority of people that come in my life like to do witchcraft and voodoo to me to hurt me and my son.. the exgirl also did a spell to put him in jail and it did work i prayed him out took 5 years of taking different advise.. i want her to leave him i am hearing the spirit of levithian i think it is , is difficult to get rid of dont know if i spelled it correctly..thank you for your prayer sand your help.. in advance…

    • stephine

      I am sending you the prayer against witchcraft. print it out and say each day.

      also ask god to send blessings to cancel any curses.

      I will be in agreement with you

      if you have any contact with this witch, confront her and say you are praying against her, and she must stop or god will send her to hell.

      • thank you for sending the prayers, the women on job just passed my desk thats one way she delivers her spell she wears something on her body pinned to her clothes i dont know .. but she has not passed by my desk in a while..in the past things have occurred when she does this.. i am praying for god to move her out of my way.. in jesus name i will print the prayers. thank you again..

  2. also forgot to mention that on my job i dont get any work to do i just sit there all day at the computer nothing is said to me.. it feels so strange is has been happening for months now i go home stressed the other worker gets all the work .they treat me as if i dont exist…they want me to retire to leave i feel that it is a spiritual cause. also the women who does the witchcraft has gotten promotions…

  3. Dear Marianne,

    I believe this all has to do with what Johnathan Cahn had to share
    in the Harbinger…..I am not sure of how many know of the
    Shmetiah as I had learned from Johanthan Cahn if I have spelled
    anything wrong here please forgive me……
    It’s about the 7 year thing: 2001 was 9/11
    2008 was the market crash on Wall Street
    and we are coming up to 2015 7 year

    He had shared How if a Nation turns to God they will be Blessed
    and if a Nation turns from God there will be a curse the seven
    year thing Shmetiah…… I had learned it is a September thing
    and about a word called Elul……

    He is a very very good teacher of the Word of God and I have
    learned of Him…..The Harbinger

    Love in Jesus

    • Elul is the sixth of the twelve months of the Jewish calendar (counting from Nisan). It is called “the month of repentance,” “the month of mercy,” and “the month of forgiveness.” Elul follows the two previous months of Tamuz and Av, the months of the two great sins of Israel, the sin of the Golden Calf and the sin of the spies. Elul is the month that “the King is in the field.” All can approach Him, and He shines His countenance to all. Is also the month of preparation for the high holy days of Tishrei. It is the month that Moses ascended to Mount Sinai a third time for a period of forty days from Rosh Chodesh to Yom Kippur, when he descended with the second tablets of the covenant. These days were days when God revealed to the Jewish people great mercy. Johnathan Cahn is an excelent teacher, his temple The Jerusalem Center is located about 10 miles from where I lived in New Jersey.

      • thanks…this all fits together

      • Heads up. The Founding Fathers were Freemasons not Christians. They selected July 4, 1776 as the Declaration of Independence for a reason. It was the 17th Tammuz in 1776. As you know that was a significant date in the history.

        More later…..

        Psalm 20

      • Dear Martin,
        It’s a small world after all comes to mind…
        amazing NJ, I have a Dear Friend who goes there
        and had sent the Harginger to me and Another
        from Out West who also sent it to me…..
        One Book and DVD….
        Caring Friends who Love Jesus
        Gathering His Children from across the miles…..
        Thanking Marianne
        Martin for here we are writing….
        God Bless You and Yours
        Love, in Jesus
        Praying Carol

  4. All I can do is pray every day. I have prepared the best I can, and what will happen outside and all around will be. We are facing the tiping points on many fronts. The last stand is in our own hearts.

    • true


      it is not the way I want it here

      • So much happening it’s hard to keep up. The mark of the beast is not necessarily a literal mark, it’s a mindset and heart condition. They’re all around us. Man is but dust.

        The truth will set you free. The chains are broken. Stay humble and the devil can’t touch you!

        God bless!

  5. Proof of What JADE HELM 15 really is and why they are doing it. This is VERY important you read. Your life may depend on it.
    Read more at http://investmentwatchblog.com/proof-of-what-jade-helm-15-really-is-and-why-they-are-doing-it-this-is-very-important-you-read-your-life-may-depend-on-it/#bwBgoFepFAAIJ2gg.99

    • thanks

      • I know something is going on that is a horrible change in direction for this country just by looking at the political and economic and societal dysfunction going on, BUT I am having a hard time seeing our power and money hungry politicians and elite actually turning this country over to any other country, debt or no debt….based on our history of broken contracts and treaties, I’m suspecting there is some serious turn-coat activity being planned in the backrooms to be revealed that will stiff both the Russians and the Chinese….I simply cannot see B O or H R C agreeing to play second fiddle to a foreign dictator, even if they were promised a top office…their personalities demand they have it ALL, not share it. (This doesn’t mean I don’t believe in the coming one-world leader, just that the whole WORLD will have to take this leader as their messiah, not just us) Just a thought and I hope I’m right (about not having a foreign takeover) but time will tell. The Bible does not specifically mention US per se so whether we no longer exist or we are lumped with “all the nations” that turn against Israel at the end, we’ll have to wait and see.

        I thank you for this article, tho…I had never heard of Jade Helm.

        • WW Liberatore

          the way things look, there will be an invasion across the southwestern border, a disaster in the gulf ( an asteroid is expected to hit there soon), an economic collapse due to corruption, and confiscation of people’s money from banks.

          I live in north carolina, and already someone here was fined $109,000 for making CASH deposits over time from his convenient store business, which obviously deals a lot in cash. we are forewarned of a bank holiday which turns permanent when banks or the government keep our money for “emergency” reasons, and do not give it back. This happened in Russia last century as the communists took over.

          taking people’s money would cause mass riots…this is in addition to race riots already begun here, as black leaders like Al Sharpton are pushing for “white privilege” punishments and total control.

          with the country weakened, with massive influx of illegals, ISIS crossing borders, terror cells becoming more active internally, economic collapse, natural disasters associated with a breach with Israel, the country will be easily invaded or taken over by russia and china, who are already here anyhow..

      • There is something else that bothers me about this “exercise”. It doesn’t make sense for only a handful of states to be ‘invaded’ by these military people and have the guns removed and martial law declared….the east coast and rest of the country would then be forewarned. Unless other types of exercises are planned simultaneously for every other state….maybe race riots in some, maybe disease outbreaks elsewhere, maybe nuke or terror attacks…whatever…But unless the WHOLE country is under martial law at the same time, the guns will never be confiscated quickly enough to make any difference. Jade Helm does seem to be a strange “exercise”, I just don’t know what its real purpose is. Just a thought.

        • WW Liberatore

          It is not an exercise. they are expecting something in those states

          what happens there will be a precedent for other states later

  6. Seeking help for dealing with a jezebel spirit baby mother named Bernice. She continues to attempt to reak havoc and destruction in our lives but now she seems to act more subtle with her acts and her ways of wickedness. I f ind myself constantly in prayer for me and our daughter so that my daughter will not be not affected or influenced by her evil, wicked, and deceptive ways.. Also lately I have began to pray against witchcraft and I believe that I work with witches. Please pray for me and my daughter Jonicia to find and obtain victory over the jezebel spirit that controls her mother. Also pray for me to find favor and for wisdom as I battle against witchcraft in the workplace. I ask for the power of the blood of Jesus and the Holy Spirit as I seek to defeat all of my enemies today. Thanks for all of what your ministry is doing for the kingdom of GOD and I will support this ministry by send an offering. Thanks again.

    • john

      I am sending you prayers against witchcraft and for strength. print them out and say each day, or as often as needed.

      I will be in agreement with you in prayer.

      also, ask god to bless you each day and to cancel any curses spoken

  7. Reblogged this on Nevada State Personnel Watch.

  8. Jesus and the New Testament
    Jewish Believers Who Wrote It….
    Holy Spirit
    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

  9. Dear Believers in Jesus

    Site; End Times Matrix news Biblical 2015 utube
    Song: I Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb Song utube

    Brothers and Sisters and Children are Giving their
    Lives for Jesus as I write….and We are to Pray for
    Our Enemies….Jesus had said from the Cross
    Forgive them Father for they know not what they do”

    Love Mercy and Compassion so Great is
    His Love for Us All

    The Prophets of Old are Happening
    The Holy Spirit Came Upon Them

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love in Jesus
    Praying Carol

  10. This is a link just posted today. If you are interested & want to know how this American take over has been orchestrated in the last few years & y
    to date, please read. It gives the information on the key players that have been appointed to the very top levels of our government, the muslim brotherhood members, including Obama’s half brother who was a founder of the muslim brotherhood..do we ever hear about him? No, he is a key instrument in the plan but kept deep out of view from the American public…the take over of America to a muslim nation is beyond return if God doesn’t intervene. All if this is a frightening reality. Please read & pray.. God needs to hear from each one of us…Yes, we are instructed by the Lord to pray for our enemies because they are headed for hell & God wants no one to parish… We have the names of the key players & I think we should pray earnestly for them & our country… We know Satan knows his own story of his fate & he “aint” going down without one “hell” of a fight.. ( pardon the pun!) …
    And yes, DJ, you are absolutely right…my history books growing up in the 60’s told the typical story of our founding fathers, my ancestors were among those who signed the Declarstion of Indepence & I can assure you they were not Freemasons. They founded the first Christian schools & churches on Long Island, N.York. And, “”In God we Trust” was Christian. But, even way back then the Christisns had no real “clue” or, knew of the evil underpinnings of the Freemasons & did nothing about it, just as now, history, unfortunately, repeats itself..
    It’s a challenge at times to be a light in this darkness but we must be & praise the Lord…. HE is coming soon.. Hallelujah, get ready for HIS victory 😇 !
    Blessings & peace…


  11. Dear God Have Mercy on Us All in Jesus Name
    I do believe America is being Judged for 1973 RoevWade
    and the Newest One upon about Marriage….
    The Bible once was on the Teachers Desk and We were
    allowed to Pray in School….
    The 60’s and all that went on back then was the beginning
    of what is now……Like a Ship Out at Sea with an
    Ice Berg facing what’s happening such as the
    Titanic which I’ve heard they had spoken couldn’t
    sink? Not sure if that is true or not….Just a thought

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

  12. Song for all so true

    People need the Lord by Ray Boltz w Lyrics

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

  13. Dear Brothers and Sisters
    In Jesus,

    Does this have anything to do with the Georgia Guidestones

    It is just a thought….

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

  14. Dear Brother’s and Sisters,

    I had read in the Book of Revelation and I’m sure those
    here know what is written about the Mark….
    About one neither be able to buy nor sell without it
    Hmmm thought about this years ago as technotogy had increased
    and the computers coming about…..as the food slides across
    the computer and the chips they now have for Our animals….
    etc….Not saying this is…..Just thoughts…..Hmmmm
    I think the Beast is a System….Seems everything is a
    System these days…..Hmmmm Thoughts and Sharing

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

    • carol

      it looks like the mark of the beast my be a computer system, with an ID chip.

      it will be linked to a bigger system of people behind it

  15. Marianne, I really enjoy your post. I wanted to ask you if you’ve ever heard of the Pocket Testament League. They sell pocked sized gospel of Johns. God’s Word never returns void and was thinking since you have your website platform it would be great if you could share the League with others. There are many different covers to choose from but they are all gospels of John and very affordable.

    Here is the link:


    Keep spreading the Word! Derek

    • derek

      That sounds like a good work . I could put a link on my site to it, but do not know how to directly get the books to people coming here.

      I am just a blogger. it looks like the booklets have to be purchased before sharing. I would not be able to do that, since not only would I have to pay for them, but then I would have to mail them out creating a second expense.

  16. Derek,

    I’ve never heard of the Pocket Testament League before…..

    Love, In Jesus Praying Carol

  17. Dear Brothers and Sisters,

    I had just heard of this over the weekend….

    Johnathan Cahn at UN 4/17/15
    He was speaking at the UN it was a utube

    Love, In Jesus Praying Carol

  18. Marianne

    Does the take over in each state where they are removing all rights to vaccinate or not have anything to do with this? About 36 states are facing bills to remove rights and then the government decides first it’s the children and then the workers. People are fighting hard to stop this. Do we as Christians just go along and let them inject us so as to not provoke them? I’m struggling with know all about this and what’s to come.

    • erinn

      The jade helm has more to do with an incoming asteroid they expect to hit in the caribbean / gulf area, affecting fault lines going through those states, creating flooding and destruction, and death

      survivors will be in need of food and water, which will be rationed by martial law, so best for survivors to have their own food and water supplies.

      the vaccination issue is a different matter.

      I would still resist the vaccine, or apply for fake delays, to give yourself time

      1. they are tainted and causing medical problems
      2. they may have microchips in the vaccine solution to control the subjects.

      I am not an authority on the vaccines…just read bad news about them.

      I have turned down flu and shingles vaccines where I am, and the doctor did not push me about it.

  19. Hi Marianne,

    It’s good to learn that lots and lots of people have woken up and continue to wake up not only in North America but around the world to learn about the evil that is being done and what they have in store for mankind. I just read a few articles recently and felt good about it that even higher authorities are now taking a step to fight for their states and nation.
    Check out the links; http://shoebat.com/2015/05/11/north-carolina-county-commissioner-causes-muslim-anger-by-saying-only-christian-prayers-are-welcome-at-county-meetings/

  20. Be strong, do not fear for “fear is like burning down a house to find a rat”

    One hundred twenty kilometers from the US-Mexico border, Steven Anderson thought his constitutional right to be free of unlawful search and seizure was intact. That was where, in 2009, Customs and Border Patrol stopped Anderson, a pastor, and indicated that a canine had alerted them to the presence of hidden drugs or humans in the back of his car. When Anderson refused to consent to a search, the Texas Department of Public Safety smashed his windows and tased the leader of Faithful Word Baptist Church. His new documentary examines what life is like for the 197 million Americans who live within 100 miles of the US border, and under the scrutiny of checkpoint searches. – A MUST WATCH VIDEO .. and pass it on …. http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com/videos/police-statesurveillance-society/failure-to-obey-2015.html#sthash.UUZvFfT0.dpuf

  21. Dear Marianne and Brothers and Sisters in Jesus Christ,

    Torah Codes Shocking Evidence about Obama and “asteroid” for

    CERN the opening of the Abyss?

    Book of Daniel

    I do believe with all of my heart Jesus Christ is coming back
    very soon and is gathering His Children together…

    Jesus had said,”Love One Another”

    Hebrews: 11:1

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

    • carol

      it looks like we have a lot to watch out for this year.

      god bless you and keep you safe

    • Carol

      You seem to be lost, so I’ll just share a fact with you regarding this second coming business.

      When Jesus told his disciples about the second coming in the book of matthew, He said, “this generation shall not pass away till all these things be fulfilled.” This means that, if the record in the gospel is accurate, and the words of Jesus are potent, then the second coming was fulfilled some 2000 years ago – which is roughly around the lifetime of the disciples.

      • good guy

        if jesus came back already, where is he?

        • Why do you ask me? I’m only telling you what your Bible says.

          • Hello guy,

            I’m sorry, perhaps there is possibly a few pages missing
            from in your Bible…..like Marianne had asked, is He one
            of the ones running around these day’s claiming to be Jesus (false)
            Hmmm Jesus warned us of this…..The one I came to
            know will be returning in the clouds and to look up…..
            Praying Carol

  22. Dear Marianne,

    God Bless You to Marianne and yes, this is a year of years.

    Bible/Torah Codes Reveal Obama and the coming Messiah

    Right there in the Bible……Amazing….What an Awesome
    God We Serve…….

    That site is incredible…..

    Someone once told me there is a Fear Not in the Scriptures
    for each day of the year…..

    ‘Look up Our Redemption Draweth Nigh”
    I believe the Scriptures say.

    Look up Marianne,

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love, In Jesus
    Praying Carol

  23. Hi marriane, carol
    The mark of the beast is not a system.

    • system?

      • System? Yeah Marianne, I was just thinking about that. The anti-messiah or anti-christ is a cruel entity, the “mark of the beast” will be a literal one and this will be the result of those who take it. Rev.16:2-The first angel went and poured out his bowl on the land, and ugly, festering sores broke out on the people who had the mark of the beast and worshiped its image. … History will repeat as in…
        Exodus 9:8-11 (8) Then the Lord said to Moses and Aaron, “Take handfuls of soot from a furnace and have Moses toss it into the air in the presence of Pharaoh. (9) It will become fine dust over the whole land of Egypt, and festering (ugly) boils will break out on people and animals throughout the land.” (10) So they took soot from a furnace and stood before Pharaoh. Moses tossed it into the air, and festering boils broke out on people and animals. 11 The magicians could not stand before Moses because of the boils that were on them and on all the Egyptians.
        The ashes from the furnace were the same ashes with which the Israelites were forced to make bricks and they had suffered that labor tremendously. YHWH slammed the wicked Egyptians with what they deserved. All the wickedness and the punishments that followed it, the same disasters (punishments) are coming upon all the wicked right from the time of Noah to the time just before Yahshua returns.
        Matt.24:37-Yahshua said; as in the days of Noah, so will be the days before His coming.

    • good guy,
      think as you wish…..
      Praying Carol

  24. Thanks Soldier for that insight. Do you think ashes may be from Yellowstone (from a furnace)? I’ve always been given something about Yellowstone as being that “mountain” too.

    Peace in Him

    • Hi CV, no problem, I’m always glad to share. However, you asked a very good question because when YHWH (God of Israel) makes a promise He keeps it and never breaks. When He became so sad that He had to destroy (cleanse the Earth) with the flood, He made a promise that He would never destroy the Earth again and the rainbow was His sign of the covenant. [Genesis 9:11- I establish my covenant with you: Never again will all life be destroyed by the waters of a flood; never again will there be a flood to destroy the earth.”] – – – So, if we see the numerous earthquakes and also volcanoes erupting almost every week even the dormant ones, I don’t believe the Creator is doing it Himself but it is the children of satan who are being guided by him to destroy this earth with his destructive technology – but yes, YHWH is allowing them to do it in order to wake mankind up and repent before He returns – That’s all He want’s from us.

      Coming back to your question, I do believe that YHWH allowed a huge volcano to erupt to start the plagues and ending with the dividing of waters (Tsunami) of the Reed Sea (Red Sea). If you do a study on how volcanic ashes affect humans, animals, sea creatures and others, you will be amazed to learn that’s exactly how it all affected the Egyptians – but – nothing happened to the Israelites because YHWH put His shield on them. That is why it is of the UTMOST IMPORTANCE to sincerely Repent of all our sins and be ready for the Messiah Yahshua for He will shield us.
      By the way, I had learned long ago that this volcano was the Santorini Volcano that not only caused the plagues in Egypt but was so catastrophic that it literally shook the earth. Imagine currently with so many volcanoes erupting in almost every part of the world, what hell the earth is going to face. Hope this info helped. Blessings!!!

Leave a Reply

