God Fixed my Air Conditioner


air_conditioner.jpgHappy.  Happy!


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on June 23, 2015.

7 Responses to “God Fixed my Air Conditioner”

  1. Yea things like that do happen. I got a little truck and it needs healing too. (smiling) But I have a appointment with the Doctor mechanic. But I have prayed over things and it start and get me home to many to mention.

    My Dad took me and Jeannie to church once over in Dayton where we went and when I got back to his house I noticed water under the engine. Sure enough it was a water pump went out. Thank you Jesus. Its been so hot here in mid- Indiana that without a air conditioner My wife would have to leave and fine one.

    God bless you all

    PS lets hope and pray your air conditioner will last till you can get it looked at. Ok.

  2. God fixed a ceiling fan I was putting up too a few years ago :-p Haha its nice to get a little gift now and then isnt it.😀

  3. I always thought everybody prayed for their cars, lawn mowers, cooking, dogs, cats, cattle, for ball games, football games you name it. Just the human part in us I guess.

    Beacon – Is your air still working. I hope so. Lord bless you

  4. I am praying for God to help me off of benzopine meds, the doctors put me on around 18 years ago for panic attacks. To what I have read this medicine should have never been given past 2 weeks, highly addictive, and harder to get off of then heroin. list of withdrawls is very high. I pray that God helps me and my mother to get off of them and to be better than we have been in all these years we been on them Amen.

    • sherry

      I know someone who was on meds like that, and it took him 3 months to get off them. talk to your doctor about a SLOW phase out. not a fast one, which will have acute withdrawals

Leave a Reply

