Discussion open on Prayer Note

Apologies. Comments were supposed to be open to begin with

~ by Marianne on August 28, 2015.

9 Responses to “Discussion open on Prayer Note”

  1. PLEASE SAY A PRAY FOR SHELBY TO GO BACK TO SUZIE AND LEAVE MARIA SHE’S MAKING HIM DO STUFF THAT HE NEVER DID BEFORE AND WE ALL KNOW SHE HAS A SPELL ON HIM I JUST HOPE HE KNOW THAT PLUS SHE HAS A VOODOO DOLL OF HIM PLEASE HAVE SHELBY SEE SHE’S O GOOD FOR HIM ANE HIS MOM DON’T WANT THEM TOGETHER AND HAVE HIM SEND HER BACK TO RHODA ISLAND WHERE SHE BELONG AND SHE DON’T WANT TO BE HERE PLEASE PLEASE WE NEED A BIG MIRACLE PRAY HERE PLEASE HELP US OUT WITH THIS PRAY

  2. Please pray for those who dont have much.

  3. I am in Prayer for you Suzanne

  4. “Prayer is work of the most practical kind.” -Hudson Taylor

  5. God is most close to us when He feels to be so far away. That is what I have experienced anyway. I have a wooden sign by my front door that I look at every time I leave my house:

    “If God seems far away . . . . . who moved?”

    Prayer is so important in these times, well, for all times leading up to now. There is one step that I sometimes seem to forget –
    – When I turn something over to God, I have to let go.

    Even after heartfelt prayer, I go on with my day and I find myself still trying to control situations, probably on some level people, too. I still think I know what is best. In those moments when I can catch myself, I pause again, and remind myself – When I turn something over to God, I must let go.

    Proverbs 3:1-5
    “My son, forget not my law; but let thine heart keep my commandments: For length of days, and long life, and peace, shall they add to thee. Let not mercy and truth forsake thee: bind them about thy neck; write them upon the table of thine heart: So shalt thou find favor and good understanding in the sight of God and man. Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.” (KJV)

  6. Dear Marianne,

    I Pray for WAKE UP! I Pray for a Visitation of the Holy Spirit
    across America each and every Home across this land
    for many to come to the saving knowledge of Yeshua Jesus
    the Christ the King of Kings and Lord of Lords!

    God’s timing and all according to His Word written by the
    Prophets of Old and it is the Time.

    Site: July 2015 – Global Signs the King is Coming!

    This was done by TribulationUSA

    Very clear just as the Scriptures come forth in this, put
    together so well leaves no doubt, because it is according
    to the Word and God’s perfect timing.

    Shared with my Son Last Night….His Heavenly Father has
    not abandoned Him, unlike His earthly Father…..

    Never to leave nor forsake

    Praise Praise Praise His Name Yeshua Jesus the Christ

    Blessings
    Love, In Yeshua Jesus Christ
    Praying Carol

Leave a Reply

 
