Trojan Horse


trojan_horse_syrian.jpgInvasion….please wake up, or you may suffer, and even die.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on September 25, 2015.

8 Responses to “Trojan Horse”

  1. I know eventually Christians will be slaughtered. I just hope the Lord gives me the courage I need to stand firm against them.

  2. John 14:2-3

    2My Fathers house has many rooms; if that were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you 3And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.

    Some comforting scripture

    • Dear Sharia,

      Thankyou so much for writing this Scripture…really needed
      the comforting words, and I truly believe Jesus is coming

      I believe Revelation 16:12 has already happened as I
      had been following that of the Euphrates…

      Revelation 9:14-16 Saying to the Sixth Angel which had the
      trumpet, loose the four angels which are bound in the
      great river Euphrates Turkey, Syria, Iraq, Iran….right
      where this is going on…..end times upon us….

      So much happening so fast…..I had read from the Prophets
      of Damascus becoming a heap of ruins….as it was written
      and is happening as written….

      Our Nation is in a mess….and I thought of the month
      we are in September and thought of the Shmitah


      Love, In Jesus Yeshua Our Messiah Our King
      coming again Prayers for Mercy on us
      Praying Carol

  3. It is well documented that about half of the so called “refugees” are not refugees at all. The fact that 71% of them are young able men should raise red flags. Look how they tried to force their way in Hungary, same as a horde of invaders, which is what they are; invaders. They dont even need guns to invade!
    Why dont we, with the international community, set up a refugee camp as it has been done in the past? That 71% of young men would dissapear… The powers that be want what is happening right now. Its all part of the one world order plan.

  4. Dear Marianne,

    As in the Days of Noah

    There is a bigger plan I believe behind all of this and one
    can only see it is evil…….Many times it is not always the

    Site: Transhumanism – Terminator – Darpa – Nephilim

    The person who ever put this together and mentioned
    Mathew 24 and why Noah’s Arc …..

    All I can say is, Come Lord Jesus Come

    I had heard on these where one of these men mentioned
    technology is god……this is the mentality apparently of
    the none believer and this technology is beyond in
    the wrong hands can be used for evil…..

    Love, In Jesus (Yeshua)
    Praying Carol

Leave a Reply

