When the Money Changes


clip_image001.pngA vision by Mark Swiger, 1996


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on April 22, 2016.

20 Responses to “When the Money Changes”

  1. I believe the author of this article is living in this mist and is a danger to people. There is no Biblical evidence to support his calm.

    • biblical base – maybe the 4th seal, pestilence and disease, fall of babylon in revelation

      • Not even close

      • We already have the prophecy that John gives us why would we need another.
        Matthew 24:24-25 (NASB)
        24 “For false Christs and false prophets will arise and will show great signs and wonders, so as to mislead, if possible, even the elect.
        25 “Behold, I have told you in advance.

        • george

          It said in the last days that people would prophesy and have dreams and visions.

          martial law is not in the bible, per se, but we can see it coming, and many have had dreams or visions about it

          I can personally see nature being destroyed and people suffering for what they have done to the environment

          • There is much more to prophesy then what most people talk about. There have been people in just this last century, which claimed to be prophets, but in the end, they are wrong and only frighten or panic people. Most Christians eyes are closed against the truth of the end times. There are too many things that must happen before the end time according to Scripture, as stated most believe God will remove them from all pain. This pain will be the true test of one’s loyalty to Jesus Christ.

            Revelation –“what the Spirit says to the churches. To him, who overcomes” This statement is repeated many times in Scripture, but Christians just ignore it, why? Fear.
            This is not an idle statement it is showing believers will suffer, but they will not suffer God’s wrath. Before God’s wrath comes the Holy Spirit is removed from earth and so, do believer who, are still living.

            MUCH PROPHESIES MUST BE FULFILLED – it is just that simple, so do not be frightened what other say. Always check it according to God’s WORD.
            Matthew 24 – the signs of Christ’s return

          • Remember this fear is from Satan and if he can frighten Christian he is half way to his goal. Do not let fear rule your life.

            John 14:27 (NASB)
            27 “Peace I leave with you; My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, nor let it be fearful.

  2. Incredible night/vision dream, even if there is no Biblical reference or evidence. I have a friend who has these types of dreams, and although they are rare and he cannot wish or will them, as they just happen randomly, whenever, he dreamed about the Ecuador earthquake and had also been shown the 1989 Loma Prieta Quake 6 months before that one occurred.

    So, although they are rare, he’s only had a few in his 60 years, they do come true…. at least so far. He does not broadcast it or blog about it, and has only shared these vision dreams with few people.

    FWIW, he also more recently dreamed that Pakistan would be hit by a massive (greater than an 8.0) major quake most likely within the next few months, any day now, but no later than the end of this year. He’s not a predictor or one to predict, but as I said, so far, his few vision dreams have come true.

    Regarding “When the money changes” I had just read last week about Harriet Tubman replacing Jackson on the $20 bill… and, in terms of timing, the article I read said the change would not occur (if it happens at all) until somewhere between 2018 and 2020, and not within the next year.

    On another note, this was a very interesting read, even in the absence of Biblical reference. This article was timely for me as I have been researching where to move/relocate. I currently live near the border of NY State and NJ and need to leave by the end of this year, but don’t know where to go and am frustrated, at a loss having exhausted most possibilities.

    I had thought of the Carolinas, Pennsylvania and also Virginia, (FL & GA are out due to high humidity and I have Asthma) but when I read the many online reviews there are problems I don’t think I can deal with or live with. I get that no where is perfect, but after a week of very intensive research into this I still cannot come up with a place to move to later this year.

    A few days ago, coming up empty and frustrated, I asked for God’s help and the next thing I knew there was this article ‘When the money changes’ in my inbox. So maybe I am being pointed in the right direction, south instead of north. I cannot stay here as Indian Point Nuclear Power Plant is slowly leaking small amounts of Tritium (which could get worse) and I am not that far downwind….. one reason of several that I need to move.

    Also, everywhere I go is a painful reminder of my loss. I lost my family, one by one, over the past five yrs. It’s not that I want to forget them, it’s just too painful; everywhere I go there is a memory of being there in that place with at least one of them. For my sanity and peace of mind, I just need to leave here, but don’t know where to go. Since I am retired the job/work commute is no longer an issue and I can live anywhere, well, at least where the air is clean, due to Asthma. At least now I will not go north and instead head south. That narrows my search down quite a bit. Sorry for the rambling.

    Marianne, thank you for this website and this article. Blessings, Jana

    • jana

      I live in north carolina, and it is ok here.

      we have a governor that refuses illegal immigrants from syria, and passed a bill to keep men out of womens’ bathrooms. he is getting criticized for it, but his critics are immoral anyhow.

      if you came here, I recommend staying away from beach areas, due to occasional hurricanes, but you can always drive to the beach if you want to go. If I was relocating I would stay central in the state, or head to the mountains.

      there is a nuclear power plant about 10 miles from me, so check areas that are at a safe distance.

      greensboro seems like a nice city

      • Thank you Marianne…. I’ve been looking online and checking out the real estate in Greensboro (as you suggested) and also Asheville — love the mountains. I need to leave here anyway, the most densely populated area in the country is the worst place to be in case of an economic collapse or cyber-attack on a nuclear power plant or the grid, or some other disaster…. might as well head South.

    • I lost friends husband mother in law Douglas , loise ,Mary. ,Albert betty all in 2015 what a lost it was

  3. If this event does occur it will have far-reaching effects and won’t be limited to inhabitable areas, climate refugees and overcrowding.

    I was just reading this article on National Geographic website and although it’s not specifically about ‘When the money changes’ it illustrates how everything is interconnected.

    “The lowly Krill Shrimp averages only about two inches (five centimeters) in length, but it represents a giant-sized link in the global food chain. These small, shrimp-like crustaceans are essentially the fuel that runs the engine of the Earth’s marine ecosystems.

    Krill feed on phytoplankton, microscopic, single-celled plants that drift near the ocean’s surface and live off carbon dioxide and the sun’s rays. They in turn are the main staple in the diets of literally hundreds of different animals, from fish, to birds, to baleen whales.

    Simply put, without krill, most of the life forms in the Antarctic would disappear.

    Pink and opaque, Antarctic krill are among the largest of the 85 known krill species. Their estimated numbers range from 125 million tons to 6 billion tons in the waters around Antarctica. During certain times of year, krill congregate in swarms so dense and widespread that they can be seen from space.

    Alarmingly, there are recent studies that show Antarctic krill stocks may have dropped by 80 percent since the 1970s. Scientists attribute these declines in part to ice cover loss caused by global warming. This ice loss removes a primary source of food for krill: ice-algae.”

Leave a Reply

