Dream – Sextuplets


clip_image002.jpgI am still trying to determine the meaning.


Click here for more

~ by Marianne on September 6, 2016.

5 Responses to “Dream – Sextuplets”

  1. Perhaps delivering and giving birth to answered prayer.. I used to have dreams of being pregnant to. Are you ill! I am at an age where I tend to be thinking on such things.

    • mother hen

      no I am not ill.

      I am 65 years old, and have no plans to birth 6 more babies! 🙂

      • I am 65 too.. I meant in the spirit realm. I read a book by Dutch Sheets many years ago and he refers to this. You are referring to departing.. I get it now… I know I have concern for my five children and seven grandchildren..

  2. Babies sometimes mean a new beginning. You could be growing or birthing 6 ideas or 6 new projects. Let us know what shows up for you.

Leave a Reply

