Final Promise – The Rose that Never Died

Excerpt from “Lions and the Bride, a Love story.’ (published 2000)

Click here for more.

~ by Marianne on September 18, 2021.

2 Responses to “Final Promise – The Rose that Never Died”

  1. 9~18~2021 Happy Sabbath on Yahweh’s Earth. Pm:24:1 Still HIS!
    Yahshua His Son Returns VERY SOON! PRAY NOW to be SAVED
    and SEALED in THEM. Rev. 14:1 HalleluYah! Hebrew: “Praise ye Yah!”

    Marianne, what a great story! This past year I received bouquets from my hubby and my daughter. When the roses are about to go “bye bye” I hang them upside down to dry. Most keep their form. Other flowers can dry
    like this as well.
    Yahshua the Messiah is also known as “The Rose of Sharon.”
    I now post publicly on MeWe.

    ETERNAL LIFE BLESSINGS FOR YAHWEH’S SAINTS!

Leave a comment