FEMA and Jade Helm 15 activity

 

fema_regions.gifPutting the pieces together

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on May 20, 2015.

2 Responses to “FEMA and Jade Helm 15 activity”

  1. Can you call me Marianne when you get a chance…I’ve never heard of Jade Helm..my number changed so email me and I will send it to you..there are some strange things going on where I am…lashanda2090@aol.com…but I give it all to God..”The Battle is His not ours” is what I stand on as one of my foundational scriptures..And my mind and body is sick from constant worry..I want the Peace of God for not just myself but for this World and that won’t be until He sets up His Government…In Jesus Name Amen…So call me..email or text…Thank You and God Bless..

  2. Do not worry, for God so loved the world he gave his only begotten Son. If you should believe in him you shall not perish. Don’t be afraid for this world because you only have to worry about yourself and your relationship with God. It is a personal relationship. The world must reconcile with God on it’s own. Feel Joy for the coming of the Lord. Though we know the day but not the hour of his return. If we suffer for his name sake then we will truly find him. That who should ever die for him will find life. Satan was defeated on Calvary and is weaker than the Lord, so believe in Jesus for the early Christians ( of the twelve disciples eleven died in his name and with joy.) were persecuted as well as Christians today. Your job is to spread the word of the Lord Jesus Christ and Christ through you will save many in the world. What this is is a wakeup call for all us Christians and to be sober. Because Christ will come like a thief in the night.

Leave a comment