Dream – Defiled

clip_image002.jpg

We have all been defiled.

Click here for more

 

~ by Marianne on May 19, 2018.

6 Responses to “Dream – Defiled”

  1. Hi. I do not know who runs this page anymore but I used to comment here almost 10 years ago. My name is Afsar. It’s very nice to see you still updating the blog and soreading a positive message.

    Afsar.

    • hi Afsar

      I remember you very well.

      how are you doing now?

      yes I am still here, and still writing about God.

      • Hi Marianne,

        You’ll be surprised at how I’m doing now. For one thing, I’m no longer Muslim due to some flaws I can’t help but notice with Islam:

        1. The inequality it shows women
        2. Muhammad being a warlord. Jesus was many things, byt a warlord is not one of them.
        3. Contradictions
        4. I can go on

        There are some beautiful concepts and ideoligies within it too but there are many religions which have those.
        I don’t like to look at the last few thousand years of human history, I have now become conscious of evolutionary history which shows a record of over a third of a billion years. That’s so long ago that trees did not even exist then.
        I’m interested nowadays in the spirituality and interconnectedness of the universe and traits of ancestry.

        Kind regards,
        Afsar.

        • afsar

          I remember you starting off on a different faith path the last time I had heard from you.

          I am happy for you that you are still satisfied with your choice and change of direction in life.

          the spiritual life is bigger than any religious institution which gets influenced by man’s thoughts.

          this is why we need the holy spirit to guide us.

          god bless you.

  2. Are we alone to share your pages?? I fill your a person of god chosen to tell us things we won’t fine else were

    • kathy

      you can share my pages.

      just do not use them to make money.

      give the website name, so people can come and learn.

      Jesus died for us to have truth, so it must be free to everyone.

      thank you.

Leave a comment