hope to be better soon

To my friends I have been sick for the past year so I have not been writing much at all. I’m starting to get a little better I’m stronger so hopefully I’ll be back to writing in the near future. Thank you for your patience. Love you all and love the Lord.!

~ by Marianne on April 24, 2022.

88 Responses to “hope to be better soon”

  1. Sorry to hear this Marianne,
    May The Lord Heal you from the Top of your very Head to Soles of your very Feet.
    Amen.

  2. 4 ~ 24 ~ 2022 Happy First Day of the Week
    Yahshua the Son of Yahweh Returns VERY SOON!
    PRAY NOW to be SAVED and SEALED in THEM’
    Revelation 14:1 HalleluYah! Hebrew: “Praise ye Yah!’

    Marianne, we are so happy that you are still here with us.
    May your health and strength be totally restored is
    my prayer.
    By the way I have heard that the U.N. is planning an
    international vaccine mandate. This may be more quickly
    done than a U.S. mandate. Both the U.N. and the U.S.
    Government are under The Christian Vatican in
    Rome, Italy.

    ETERNAL LIFE BLESSINGS FOR YAHWEH’S SAINTS!

  3. Shalom Marianne, will keep you in prayer. Be well and be blessed.

  4. Oh that is not easy to go through. I had a couple years of that myself. God knows and sees all. Pray you will be coming around soon.

    • Thank you for your faithfulness and prayer. God is faithful also and he will heal his people! I feel a little stronger since last year so I know I’m going in the right direction.

  5. Hi Marianne,

    I forgot my wordpress password…anyway have you had long covid?

    Byron

    • Covid was only a small part of it. I have other neurological issues weakness brain tumor loss of balance extreme fatigue busted feet injured spine orthopedic problems in different places xcetera

      • Marianne, wow you have gone thru hell….I’ll pray for you…..

        last summer my wife and got covid and thought i was gonna die…I remember crying out to God to save me..I then saw Jesus in the Spirit Reach his hand down like in the picture of Jesus reaching into the water..anyway soon i was checking a prepper site on
        facebook and a guy posted a pic/comment on Chlorine Dixodie…

        I then proceeded to order different products and watched the Documentary called “the universal antidote”

        first i got was snoot spray from amazon..after trying it I started to get my breath back…

        Then I ordered from amazon then KV LAB…

        now with the stuff you have to know what you are doing and there are protocols out there… JIm Humble is the main Guy…there are others..

        JIm humble has steps plus if interested i can send more links plus spread sheet on how to start

        Chlorine Dioxide is not chlorine…..All of our Vegetables/meats get cleaned by it on the industrial level…

        Plus just recently I found out about “Alpha lipoic Acid “that Helps with Neuropathy/nerve pain…Look up Alpha LIpoic Acid on amazon and there is close to 25k reviews 90% 4 stars or better….<<<<Thats beyond any blind study…

        Vegus nerve/cervical spine issues seemed to have recently become an issue lately also….The vegus nerve goes all the way from the back of your neck to the pelvic floor…it affects every thing..

        Prolo therapy is another route for some back and nerve issues…

        I know this is a lot to research but my wife has had a lot of issues that got magnified when covid popped up on the scene..

        • Same here. Also do not neglect the spiritual healing. Stay in the Lord’s presence every day with praise and worship music. Someday she will walk on water.. not just the floor. I have assembled a list of herbal nutrients that I try to take every day.

  6. God bless you sister,my wife has been in the montfort hospital in Ottawa for near 7 weeks,please pray for my Helene. 3 months ago she was 200Lbs and able to walk well,now she is paralyzed from the waist down and 141 Lbs. They say she now has Guillain-Barré Syndrome. I visit her 5 to 6 times a week,and pray daily she can make a recovery.

    • I I’m so sorry to hear about your wife . I will keep Helene in my prayers I will put her on my prayer list. Did she take the vaccine? I do believe there will be a time when all God’s people will be healed otherwise we cannot fulfill our purpose on this Earth before his return. Do not give up.

    • PS. I also have a partial Paralysis on my right side which is why I cannot write. I use the speakerphone here to dictate my comments and replies. Do not worry everything is going to be okay

    • #Unity4J, I generally don’t respond or comment but reading your comment touched my heart. I know for sure that Guillain-Barré Syndrome is caused by Vxx. Did your wife get one? My friend’s 2 young boys got it soon after the vx dose then I also recently read in an article that the vx causes it plus other major problems. But, there’s hope with quick action tied in with prayer. My prayers for your wife and family. Blessings.

      • She could have also gotten it from the virus itself. Both the virus and the MRNA vaccine code for the spike protein which is what’s causing the damage

    • I use chlorine dioxide…it helps greatly …please you try this…may God heal you in Jesus Name…amen

  7. Isaiah 53:5, “But He was wounded for our transgressions, He was bruised for our iniquities; The chastisement for our peace was upon Him, And by His stripes, we are healed.” (NKJV)

    by Jesus Stripes , you and your loved one are healed !!!

    • Amen and amen! Also there is someone named Helen on this page that needs prayer because she is paralyzed. Please pray for her as well.

      • Lord Jesus, as your word says, you will send your healing word to heal us, Lord we believe in your words , in Jesus Name,

        Helen , Marianne, and anyone need God’s healing ,

        they will be healed now and their health will be restored in Jesus Name.

        keep confess God’s healing word as many as you can. It Works

  8. to all ,

    please keep this video playing in your home ,

    God ‘s healing Word Work !!!! God Bless

  9. Hello! Remember me? I have been away from media and all that has to do with this terrible world. Anyway i’m glad to hear from you. You are a warrior, Redemption is soon, remember one day we’ll meet at the beach. God bless.

    • Hi Jay of course I know you. I have you on my prayer list. How are you? I think sometimes it is good to take a break from this world. And I love the beach. Everyday I look at aquarium and sea videos to get in touch with nature and see the peace and calm of creation that should be inside each of us.

  10. May God Bless you to be normal as earlier soon.

    • Thank you Sunimal. Also I got the message about LinkedIn. I’m not interested in that site. I used to be when I was working but not now. God bless you

  11. hi Marianne,

    i just heard some home remedy ,

    use 8 bulb of garlic clove , crush the garlic first, cook with 7 cup water (a lot water) , after the garlic cooked well , drink and eat the whole thing,

    this remedy is for whoever caught covid currently , it work to heal the covid.

    i believe it also could protect us from it. for protection use , might reduce the amount ?

    • correction : 8 individual garlic lobes not 8 bulbs , this sound the amount is not a lot .

      • Last year I made a concoction with garlic in it along with some other herbs like tumeric and ginger and drink some everyday. I still have some of the broth left I put it in the freezer. Maybe I should start using it again

  12. My chronic pain is decreasing. Praise God!

  13. 🙏 🙏 amen

  14. May you soon get better in Yeshua’s name! No weapon formed against us shall prosper! What the enemy meant for evil let it be for Yah’s glory! Ultimately, He is in control!
    There is a venom (snake and crustacean) being circulated in the air, water, and food. Short video. https://covenomseries.com/
    Taking extra garlic, PQQ, Quercetin, Zinc, C and D can all help, but we are living as in the Days of Noah when the fallen angels were trying to either kill humans outright or at the very least alter the DNA of humans and all living things. The powers and principalities locked at Babel had been at it again since their release in the late 1800’s implementing their long-range plan: vaccinations, prenatal sonograms, alteration to our food and water supplies to include fluoridation, spraying of our skies, Scalar waves, EMF “cell” towers, you name it.
    It’s a full-frontal attack on the sons of Adam for which Yeshua came as a Torah observant Jew to pay the price in full. We must cling to the hem of his garment (tzit tzit) and pray, pray, pray! It’s a spiritual war!

  15. Hello my friend mariane, i like all your posts. I would like to be your friend. Am from uganda. Please email me silvanootyang9@gmail.com. God bless you.

  16. hi Marianne, have you tried the garlic cook with water, how do you feel ?

    • I have some garlic in the freezer but I have not used it. I’m still trying to get out of pain from when the doctors stuck needles in my back

      • ok,

        have the doctor taken out the needle ? why they stuck the needle on your back ?

        • They stuck the needle in my spine to heal pain but they created pain instead. I have a big bruise on my back

        • The needle is gone and the bruise is still there

          • By His Stripes We Are Healed’ – Meaning and Importance of Isaiah 53:5

            Jeremiah 30:17 “‘But I will restore you to health and heal your wounds,’ declares the Lord.”

            Psalms 107:20 “He sent out his word and healed them;

            Lord Jesus, May you send your healing word over your daughter Marianne,

            and she will be healed , By Jesus’s stripes , Marianne is healed.

            in the Name of Jesus , we pray, amen

          • God is in control. The bruise will get healed in Jesus’ name!

  17. Still struggling to get better I have decided to give up on most doctors who want to take my money but not think about what I tell them so they can find a solution. My solution is in the Lord. I have to wait on him and I will renew my strength

  18. My dear, the Lord knows every situation you are going through. Your sickness came at a time when corona was busy looking for someone to devour. But God still stood by your side. God is omnipresent. He will rescue you from those money hungry doctors. Don’t be afraid for God is in control

    • Thank you for your kind words. ❤

      • Amen

        • Marianne , so sorry to hear you are in pain and I have a lot of these same issues since 2006 . I declined surgery .
          Try B12 shots and D3 by Thorne Labs . Golden Milk
          Recipe is online , my Dad use to call it his pain drink .
          Sending love and prayers

          • Thank you so much for your kindness and concern. I’m taking a lot of vitamins and supplements right now and I’m hoping for the best. I posted about a dream about Hanukkah time and I’m hoping that I’ll be better by then. Thank you for your love and prayers.

  19. With the encouragement of the very special friend. I’m starting to walk a little bit without my Walker. Just a little bit each day. It would be nice to be able to walk again. Anyhow I’m trying.

    • Just wondering….
      Do you use a walker to help stabilize yourself from falling?
      Can you recall a time where you would have fallen and possibly hurt yourself if you weren’t using it?
      If so, why would a “very special friend” suggest that you “stop” using it?

      • Yes I do usual Walker. And yes there was a time I would have fallen. But I am trying to exercise my legs more and get them stronger so I don’t need The Walker. However the balance issues are still there even if my legs are strong. I was told sometimes you have to take a risk in order to choose something greater should just take baby steps and trying to be independent from The Walker so I can walk again. I found out that when I stopped using the Walker a little bit at a time that I could take a few steps. I always keep the Walker nearby in case I need to hold on to it again. The special friend that I was talking to has gone through many adversities and has overcome many things. So I took his advice since he knew more about conquering problems than I did.

      • Thank you for being so concerned about me. I appreciate that

      • My friend is a lot into physical fitness and knows a lot about these issues as well. Using a walker actually decreases your strength because you put your weight on the Walker and therefore you don’t strengthen your legs as well.

        • Okay, I understand the reasons that you listed above, but please consider this as well.

          You say, “Using a walker actually decreases your strength because you put your weight on the Walker and therefore you don’t strengthen your legs as well.”

          I would agree with that.
          However, placing your weight on the walker is a choice.

          Having no mobility issues myself, I could use a walker like I would use a shopping cart, and just push it in front of me and not place any of my body weight on it.

          Or if I was lazy or felt weaker on a given day, I could lean on that shopping cart with a percentage of my body weight instead.
          It would be a choice.

          Because you are weaker at this point of your life, and still experience balance issues, your walker is a “tool to protect you” from “falling”.

          However, there is nothing stopping you from decreasing the weight that you choose to place on it to get stronger while you’re still using it to protect you from falling.

          Instead of leaning on it, try pushing it instead.
          This way you will still have the protection from falling that your walker provides, while at the same time building the strength of your legs.

          • I wish I could push it but it does not have any Wheels to roll across the floor. Plus I have carpet in my house not hardwood and so it would not move unless I lifted it up physically and put it back down so therefore I have to hold on tight to it

  20. Well, can you trade it, or purchase a walker with wheels, so that you’re not left with making a choice of having protection from falling or not.

    In having balance issues, it’s not wise to just abandon your walker with the hopes that you will gain enough strength to no longer need it.

    Why don’t you try this first.
    Everyday bring your walker close to you while you are sitting in a fairly firm chair, (like a dinning room or kitchen chair), and use the walker for balance as you stand and then sit and stand again.

    Count each time you stand as being 1 rep.
    Everyday try to do 1 more rep.

    These are a form of squats, and they will definitely strengthen your legs (with far less chance of falling because you’re not using your walker while trying to walk).

    • I cannot do squats yet if I go down I need to come back up. And right now I would go down and stay there. Also I’ve tried considering the Walker to pull myself up but the thing is it’s not stable it tilts over towards me when I pull on it. Right now my son has built a brace that fits over the couch where I sit and is secured underneath the couch. This way I pull up with my hands and push myself up. I used to just pull myself up the normal way of getting up out of the chair but that damaged my knees. And I’m getting injections in my knees now. So instead of pushing up with my knees and legs I now push up with my hands. This gives my knees a rest but I have to be careful that my wrist do not get hurt. I try to do a little exercises each day to help my legs. Some of them I do in bed so I don’t have to worry about falling. And then the other side do in the kitchen I hold on to the kitchen sink area and then move my legs and bend them in different directions to help make them more flexible. It is a very long process to get better especially when you don’t have the energy to do as much as anything. Thank you for all your kindness and support and advice

  21. Well be careful then.
    I wouldn’t suggest that you abandon your walker without having someone right beside you while you’re walking to grab ahold of, if you lose your balance and are going to fall.
    Falling is NOT going to help you whatsoever.

    BTW you’re welcome.
    You really have no idea as to how concerned I have been for you over the years. Previously it was regarding your spiritual beliefs, now it’s also your physical welfare.
    But things are what they are.

  22. I try to love everyone whether they demonstrate love to me or not. I’m not perfect, and I fall all the time, but God knows I try.
    Matthew 5:44 – 48.

    It’s not what you or I may think about our faith, it’s what Father God thinks that counts.

  23. Personally, I wouldn’t use the adjective “cranky” to refer to someone who attempts to clarify both “factual reality” and “Biblical truth”, to those who apparently have problems comprehending either of them. It’s not an accurate term.

  24. It’s not just Jayna.

    In respect to “factual reality”, you believe that Trump actually won the election, that Hillary Clinton is a clone, that all Democrats are pedophiles that drink the blood of children, and that the Covid vaccine is somehow tainted and will kill you.

    And in respect to “Biblical truth”, you believe that as Christians we are still supposed to “walk in” the Ten Commandments of the Mosaic Law to pursue righteousness, rather than have “faith” in Yeshua and “walk in” the Spirit.

    So, it’s not just Jayna.

    • Know that it’s not true and I’ve told you this many times we walk in righteousness because Yeshua died for us, any granted us his own righteousness. We are walking by faith in him only. Now because we want to bear fruit in our lives and we want to show our love we obey him as well. The righteousness does not come from observing the law. But because we love God and we are righteous we obey the law out of love. And the political stuff will manifest itself in time

  25. Seriously?
    Okay first….
    Where I say above that regarding ““factual reality”, you believe that Trump actually won the election, that Hillary Clinton is a clone, that all Democrats are pedophiles that drink the blood of children, and that the Covid vaccine is somehow tainted and will kill you” those beliefs of yours would be falsehood’s.

    They’re NOT facts, nor are they “alternative facts, they are simply false beliefs.

    And because you happen to believe those silly things to be true, I have quoted John 3:12. to you many times…
    “If I have told you earthly things, and ye believe not, how shall ye believe, if I tell you of heavenly things?”

    Now above in your reply you say QUOTE – “The righteousness does not come from observing the law. But because we love God and we are righteous “WE OBEY THE LAW” out of love” END QUOTE.

    The first part is right, because it is by our BELIEF and FAITH in YESHUA that we receive GOD’s RIGHTEOUSNESS when we are born of the SPIRIT, (just like Abraham was declared RIGHTEOUS because of his BELIEF and FAITH), but “OBEYING THE LAW” is NOT the Gospel that Paul preaches or taught!

    I have told you heavenly things over and over again, and apparently you still don’t understand the following text…

    “O foolish Galatians, who hath bewitched you, that ye should not obey the TRUTH, before whose eyes Jesus Christ hath been evidently set forth, crucified among you? This only would I learn of you, Received ye the SPIRIT by the works of the (Mosaic) law, or by the hearing of FAITH? Are ye so foolish? having BEGUN in the SPIRIT, are ye now made perfect by the “flesh” (or the Mosaic law)?” Galatians 3:1-3.

    And because you don’t understand Galatians 3:1-3., you also don’t understand Romans 8:1:1-4. which is recorded as…

    “There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death. For what the law could not do, in that it was weak through the flesh, God sending his own Son in the likeness of sinful flesh, and for sin, condemned sin in the flesh: That the righteousness of the law might be fulfilled in us, who walk not after the flesh, but after the SPIRIT.”

    But what Paul is expressing in context, is as follows…

    “There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the “flesh” (the Mosaic law), but after the “SPIRIT”. For the “law of the SPIRIT of LIFE” in Christ Jesus hath made me FREE from the “law of sin and death (the Mosaic law)”.
    For what the (Mosaic) law could not do, in that it was weak through the flesh, God sending his own Son in the likeness of sinful flesh, and for sin, condemned sin in the flesh:
    That the RIGHTEOUSNESS of the law (of the SPIRIT of LIFE in Christ Jesus) might be fulfilled in us, who walk not after the “flesh” (the Mosaic law), but after the “SPIRIT”.”

    That is the Gospel that Paul teaches.

    You think that we as Christians are to observe and obey the Ten Commandments.

    Paul teaches that “walking in the SPIRIT of LIFE” after we have been “BORN AGAIN”, is far superior, and that it is that (GOD’s) RIGHTEOUSNESS that is fulfilled in us, rather than the righteousness that could be obtained through the Mosaic law.

    • And what do you believe about politics is your beliefs also you cannot prove anything you say either. And if you want to go ahead and disobey the law go ahead.

    • And again I did say that righteousness does not come through the law but through salvation. It is just that if we are saved and we are walking in the spirit we would automatically want to do everything we could to please God because we love him so if he told us not to kill anybody we’re not going to kill anybody. We’re not going to steal we’re not going to bear false witness we’re not going to commit adultery Etc

      • “Yes” to your last comment.
        However, you don’t understand the difference.

        Here’s an example.
        In the Ten Commandments it is written,
        “Thou shalt not commit adultery”
        This is the letter of the Mosaic Law.

        Yet, look at Matthew 5:27,28…
        “Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not commit adultery:”

        Now in the next verse, Yeshua (being Born of the Spirit) expresses the deeper “Walking in the Spirit of Life” meaning of the letter.

        “But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.”

        With you believing what you do about obeying the Ten (Mosaic law) Commandments, then how would one go about fulfilling what Yeshua says in Matthew 5:20.?

        “For I say unto you, That except your righteousness shall exceed the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees, ye shall in no case enter into the kingdom of heaven.”

        How would someone “exceed” the righteousness of the scribes and Pharisees to be able to see and enter the Kingdom of Heaven?

        What does Yeshua say to Nicodemus in John 3:1-7.?

        Now, if you understand that, then apply it to Romans 8:1-4. above. And if you don’t understand that now, then continuing to try with you (for so many years) is simply pointless and you’ll find out the truth in the end.

      • God is good all the time

      • I love Jesus

        •  thank you so much for your precious comments on my website. It is good just hear from people who love Jesus. God bless you and Merry Christmas

  26. Unfortunately, you’re as mixed up as Jayna.

    YES, we’re supposed to be obedient to God’s will, but what you don’t realize is, that attempting to fulfill the Mosaic law, IS imitating the flesh. You’re choosing to participate in the Old Covenant for flesh, rather than in the New Covenant for Spirit.

    But hey, you know the answers to everything, right?
    You’re the know it all American. lol.
    That’s fine.

    Trump won the election, Hillary Clinton is a clone, all Democrats are pedophiles that drink the blood of children, and the Covid vaccine is somehow tainted and will kill you.
    Okay? Is that right too?

    Too funny. 🤣
    You’ll find out in the end.
    Bye – Bye

Leave a comment