Terror Tunnels as potential sources of explosions

We know about “some” of the terror tunnels and places of weapons storage in the Middle East, because Israel has discovered them.

What about the others?

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on March 12, 2011.

2 Responses to “Terror Tunnels as potential sources of explosions”

  1. Hi Marianne,

    When I read your post about the terror tunnels, and the prophecy from the German Pastor, I immediately had to think about a dream Jerry Golden had, and apparently was very reluctant to share. Here’s his dream:
    Dream or Vision…

    Sunday, 06 March 2011 02:25 Written by Jerry Golden

    Call it a dream, vision or just my imagination – but I am going to tell you about a dream I had a few nights ago. Until now I haven’t had the courage to share it. After all, I am old enough to dream dreams, and still young enough to have the occasional vision. And I can assure you that God is still speaking to men and women on planet earth today.

    At first I thought what I was looking at was a hurricane. Yet when I looked closer it was a gigantic storm covering the oceans, Europe and the North and South American continents. In fact it may have covered the entire globe it was that large. There were these very distinct circles within it each one larger than the first. Between each circle there were many fires and each fire represented a country. Their names I knew very well. Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Bahrain, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria and Jordan. There were others also.. Then there was the sound and the ‘presence’ of laughter. Evil laughter. Coming from within this confusion, which had taken on a cyclonic form, was an image of some sort. I was unable to make it out, but the feeling of great evil overwhelmed me. It was then I noticed that in the center of these circles, the eye of this storm, was Saudi Arabia. Then as if on command, each of the dozens of fires moved very quickly towards the center overwhelming Saudi Arabia.

    Then there was a great darkness which spread from Saudi Arabia all over the world. Within this darkness there was great suffering as hunger and misery gripped the hearts of men everywhere. Men had no compassion or mercy. They seemed not to be human yet somehow had the ‘appearance’ of being human. Their eyes were glazed over and their hearts were hardened. They only knew how to kill and behead all those they could find in their path. I continued to hear this insane laughter and couldn’t see the face of the source but I somehow could see the evil smile of the person laughing. Church buildings were either turned into Mosques or burnt to the ground. There was great suffering.

    In all of this I wondered about little Israel. There also was great suffering – but by a miracle she survived, and those who could kept coming to her shores.

    ……..and then the dream ended
    _____________________________________________________________________

    Please understand I dislike sending this out, and have fought against doing so,. You should also keep in mind that all of this could be a nightmare? Nothing more, nothing less? Nevertheless, I felt, after a lot of prayer, I had to send it out although knowing many would not receive it and that not everyone one would like it.

    Pray for the peace of Jerusalem, for our son Joel and all the IDF soldiers. Pray for this Ministry and your part in it.

    Shalom, Jerry Golden

    • I hear you Jerry! I have had “dreams” too and I know well the “unrelenting move” of the Holy Spirit to speak on His behalf knowing the message may not be received well.

      Your dream made me think of what I saw on tv last night when they were showing the ship being sucked in by the whirlpool of the waters in Japan as a result of the tsunami.

Leave a comment