You Will Use Your Talents

 

use_your_talents.pngThis word is for someone, or some persons,  who think they are out of time.

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on March 5, 2014.

2 Responses to “You Will Use Your Talents”

  1. Plase pray for myself and my family. For the past couple of months I have felt an extreme pressure and weight upon myself and have seen this also evident in my husband and children. Each of us have showed personality traits and habits that are not normal, as well as extreme fatigue. I was also under attack while trying to pray continually and seek gods word. Each time I would fall asleep. My daughters have also been doing the same and I see rebellion growing within my sons hearts. My husband has finally been able to return to work after 3 weeks of not having a job and our finances have been depleted. Our son who is special needs has also been saying that he is scared every night. I somehow found this page last thursday and have been praying the prayer against witchcraft. I can feel a shift within these past few days where I no longer feel as bogged down in the mind and spirit but I know that myself and my family are still being attacked. Please I pray that you join us in prayer. Thank you for creating this website, thank you for sharing the Power of God with others. May the Lord Bless and Keep You Also. Amen~ Sherry Ann

  2. Ok see you then

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a comment