One Eyed Dijjal

 

crop_circle_eye.jpgWhy one eye?

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on June 25, 2015.

6 Responses to “One Eyed Dijjal”

  1. What to pray to heal myself for the curses, and help my family?

    • margarita

      I am sending you prayers for blessing (to cancel curses) and prayers for family..

      print them out and say each day

      also, you can reject all curses in Jesus name, and declare them null and void forever.

      I will be in prayer agreement with you

  2. eye of horus it’s an ancient Egyptian belief system from what I
    have come to learn of….That is all I am aware of

    God Bless You and Yours
    Love
    Praying Carol

  3. […] Source: One Eyed Dijjal […]

  4. One eye?

  5. We are ready to pray for anyone anywhere.
    God bless all His chosen people in these end days…
    Be on your guard…

Leave a comment