dream about walking

I had a dream two nights ago that I was walking again and I was not using my Walker. It was a nice dream to be free to be able to be that strong again. I hope the dream comes true soon. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ it has been 3 or 4 years now.

~ by Marianne on April 19, 2024.

15 Responses to “dream about walking”

  1. Marianne, I am so happy that you had that wonderful dream! HA! The only great thing about my mixed up dreams is that I am always trying to do the right thing in them. 😁 Have you tried physical therapy? I went yesterday for my dislocated shoulder and hand trouble. I was given some helpful exercises to do. I hope that your dream COMES TRUE! πŸ™

    Happy Passover!

    • Physical Therapy has proven not to be helpful because I’m too weak to do it. Plus they don’t do the exercises I need

      • 4 ~ 20 ~ 2024 Happy Sabbath and Passover Sunset 4 ~22 Also Earth Day! Pray for peace in Jerusalem! πŸ™
        Yahshua the Messiah Returns VERY SOON!

        Marianne, that’s too bad! You may need to develop exercises of your own. I am doing movements to restore my shoulder and arm function until the point of pain.
        I pray for our restoration! πŸ™

  2. Just love it!! I remember our conversation a few months ago, to not give up & now you are almost there. I am so happy for you! You have been in my prayers & will always be. Maybe talk soon!? β™₯οΈπŸ™β™₯️

    • Thank you so much. I keep hoping there’s an expression. If you’re walking through hell don’t stop keep going. Obviously if you stop you will continue in hell. So you have to keep moving so you get out of it

  3. I’m a little sad, but I awoke thinking, well I always know that I can spend time with the Most High. And immediately a song started playing in my mind. Heaven by Los Lonely Boys. I’d recommend this to anyone! Blessings! Sharon

  4. Doesn’t sound like a dream to me. Sounds like God was showing you , what He is doing in you. Do you not know yet, that all dreams are not dreams? Dreams is a poor word. That needs redefining .

    Some dreams are just that. Nothing more than dreams, while others are what is really happening at the present moment, viewed by our sub conscious. Many things are lost because we dismiss things as just another dream.

  5. Praying the lord continues to give you strength.

  6. Dear Marianne,

    Trust that my mail has found you well,

    Can you please help. Do you have a message on the precise way that we should baptise believers. I am in South Africa and grew up as a Dutch Reformers / French Huguenot who fled Europe for our believe in Salvation by Faith alone in Jesus Christ.

    Now many of us reformers are having our self’s Baptised by immersion and there is a big confusion as some baptise x3 times in the name of the Father then under the water and up then in the name of the Son and again under the water and up and then again in the name of the Spirit under the water and up. Which seems very confusing.

    Kindly email me the procedure and reason why and how you believe with supported scriptures how a person must be immersed.

    Then some of the new Charismatic churches are having revival with 1600 members baptised in one year (3 times as above) and making giving a tithe a law.

    Your sincerely

    Marthinus Pretorius

    • Dear Marthinus
      The scriptures really do not indicate a number of dips in the water while you’re baptizing. You just baptize in the name of the father Son and Holy Spirit. That is the beauty of God he keeps things simple when we try to make things complicated. What is important is the repentance of sin and the acceptance of Jesus as savior..

      Tithing is only a law for the Old Testament. For the old Temple to be received by only the high priest. Tithing is not done right now even with the Jews because there is no Temple. Once the temple is reinstated then the timing will continue. The tithing was never meant for Gentile pastors to be collecting money in the New Testament the only thing in the New Testament that were required to do is give free will offerings. I am sick right now so I can’t give you an email with a lot of scriptures but if you go to the search bar on my website and put in the word tithing you will bring up some references and some articles on on that subject

      Tithing for charismatic churches and other denominations is used as revenue for paying pastors and building buildings. But it is not legitimized by the scriptures in the New Testament. Only free will offerings are supposed to be accepted. And that is in the articles that I have written that you can look up. The tithe is to be burnt on the altar and a portion of that shared with the priest so he can have something to eat and also with the poor that are hungry

      Best wishes, Marianne

    • Greeting pretorinus! IMPO, in my prayerful opinion, since I have Dutch Reformed and French Huguenots in my ancestry I will respond to you. These early believers of mine were NOT Christians. They were believers in the original Hebrew faith of Yahweh the Father and Yahshua the Messiah His Son. The Hebrew word HalleluYah means “Praise ye Yah!” The Original Protestants, Puritans, the Plymouth Pilgrims, and Others also were NOT Christians. WE HAVE BEEN SO LIED! A Bible verse is Matthew 28:19: Immersed once in the Name of the Father (Yahweh), The Son (Yahshua), and The Holy Spirit. I post publicly on MeWe. ETERNAL LIFE BLESSINGS FOR YAHWEH’S SAINTS! πŸ™

Leave a comment