second dream about walking

I had another dream last night. First I did not recognize myself because I looked younger and I had dark full hair again. Right now my hair is pale and thin. Anyhow I was walking around without my Walker as if I was completely normal and I made a comment that I have been suffering for 20 years but now I was better. I also saw a man who was evangelizing and I told him my testimony so that he could share it. A few people that were friends were happy for me but most of the people did not care because they did not pay any attention to the fact that I was sick to begin with. So anyhow I’m taking this dream as some encouragement. 🌹🙏

~ by Marianne on April 26, 2024.

12 Responses to “second dream about walking”

  1. Hi Mariane, I am sorry to hear that your infirmity is still ongoing. If you are protein deficient and eating proteins it means that your stomach does not produce sufficiently strong acid. You may take creatine powder with acid tablets. With a pinch of Kosher rock salt, when you wake up. However we will pray for you that your health may be restored as Sarah’s body was renewed from being dead to youthful vigor. Even Abraham who was also dead in his body later on remarried after Sarah’s passing. What a turn around! Because with God nothing is impossible, He turns a Thistle into a Myrtle tree. He changed us from being dead in sins to be alive in Christ Jesus. Father God I pray that you will touch Marianne and make her well in Jesus name. Amen.

  2. A blessed dream. Father God continue to bless you in Jesus’ name.

  3. Good for you Marianne! Continue seeking the lords wisdom and knowledge. Prayers continue for healing and strengthen of body, mind and soul! 🙏❤️🤗

  4. may that drams come to reality for you, in Jesus Mighty Name ‘ amen

  5. Marianne, before I even read this message- i want you to know – I was on my way to your page to check on you.

    And I saw this message- the work Christ is doing in you, is blowing me away! Every day it’s more and more…

    I mean, are you kidding me? Someeeeee encouragement? Your spirit should be bouncing off the walls in jubilation and joy!

    Do not take these promises and visions of God, half heartedly. TAKE THEM WITH A HEART FULL OF FAITH AND EXPECTATION.. and you shall see it come to pass.

    Do not allow yourself to continue focusing on the pain, hurt, and let down that comes from those who could care less whether we live or die.

    that will only suffocate and choke out the air …

    Please continue sharing with me and others the testimony God is giving you.. More need to see how God speaks to us. More need this kind of hope instilled in their hearts.

    I would like you to do something, please call half priced books… ask them for the PURPLE PIG AND OTHER MIRACLES by DICK EASTON. There is 1 other copy in the country, i know because there were 2 yesterday but i ordered 1, after God asking me to give my copy to someone yesterday. Isn’t God just great? We think we are giving or going to do something, and he opens our eyes to see- how we could give more… yesterday- he said- if you really want to give, give her the book now.. and you go out and buy it… after i had told myself that i would come back with copies. IF there is a blessing to give today, GIVE IT… that’s what your testimony is doing Marianne. Blessing others.

    anyhow, the book is 5.99, if finances are tight, let me know.. i will order it for you tomorrow.

    and have it delivered to your front door.

    this book, im only on chapter 6 ,but i know God is working on me powerfully, with it, and I DECLARE THE SAME shall happen in your life.. in JESUS NAME, AMEN.

    Let go, dear sister of the pain and hurt that comes from those who care less about us.

    And no mam! not ‘some’ encouragement…. a HUGE

  6. This is great to here

  7. I was just reading an old dream I had last year I dreamed I was lighting candles walking around the house at Hanukkah time with a rabbi’s wife that I know. At that time I took it that I would be better by Hanukkah time or December 2023. Seeing that and then looking at this dream maybe it’s just wishful thinking. Because the other dream did not come true maybe this one won’t either?

Leave a comment