Book of Enoch – Son of Man in Heaven

 

son_of_man.jpgPassages showing the Son of Man in heaven at the time of Enoch.

 

Click here for more

~ by Marianne on September 14, 2013.

3 Responses to “Book of Enoch – Son of Man in Heaven”

  1. Isaiah 43-10, 11…Ye are my witnesses, saith the LORD, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.
    I am one of these witnesses that god was FORMED…FORMED means made flesh..
    Next verse…V.11 .”.I, even I, am the LORD; and beside me there is no saviour.”…This is pretty clear to me that Jesus is God…

    My sister became a Jehovah’s Witness and tried to convince me there are two gods…The big god Jehovah and the little god Jesus..They changed Jesus words to try to prove it… Jesus said “Truly I tell you,comma, today you will be with me in paradise.”.. JW’s moved the comma to read, Truly I tell you today, comma, you will be with me in paradise.. Jw’s says Jesus preached to the spirits in hell on the day he died and could not be in heaven and hell at the same time…The truth is Jesus was omnipresent God and he could be in heaven and hell at the same time…

    God’s children will truly be restored in the image of God on the return of Jesus…His Spirit will indwell his children and his children will be in His omnipresent spirit …So shall we EVER be with the lord in his spirit (air).

    In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed. For this corruptible must put on incorruption, and this mortal must put on immortality.

    1 John 3-2..Beloved, now are we the sons of God, and it doth not yet appear what we shall be: but we know that, when he shall appear, we shall be like him; for we shall see him as he is.

    THIS DAY IS ALMOST HERE…

  2. OK then who is the father to whom Jesus prayed to?? I am not JW by the way. there many passages that separate them. though one in purpose and same in love. Jesus is/was the lamb of God. Jesus is as God, but not the Father to whom he prayed to. its easy to see to me.

Leave a comment